Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Ambidextrous Gel-tec Recoil Pad
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Otis1971
Date:
November 06, 2013
         
 
Just right
 
Review:

I like the thinness and feel of this recoil pad. It's thick enough to provide adequate cushion for a day of shooting but thin enough that it does not interfere with the feel of mounting the shot gun to my shoulder. It fits perfect in my beretta upland vest and I also like the fact that the material is slick and does not bind or pull at my clothing when shooting. For $10 how can you go wrong?

 
Beretta Barrel Rest (TOE PAD)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
chuck
Date:
January 06, 2012
         
 
smells like a new wallet
 
Review:

handy little item. i was shooting skeet one day and was wondering why the toes on my right foot were getting hot. i was was wearing mesh type running shoes.

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Cartridge bag (4 boxes)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Glenn
Date:
April 20, 2011
         
 
Great bag
 
Review:

Holds several boxes of 9mm rounds. Perfect for the range.

User:
Gary
Date:
March 26, 2011
         
 
Excellent quality bag,
 
Review:

If you're looking for a small size range bag, this is the one to have. The construction is Beretta quality and looks great. I keep pistol ammo, spare mags, and extra ear plugs in mine. I'm ordering a second one.

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Cartridge bag 6/8 boxes
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Geo
Date:
April 03, 2012
         
 
Range Bag
 
Review:

This is the perfect range bag for me. I can carry 2 full size pistols in the main compartment and my earmuffs. The 2 side pokets I stock with ammo, gun oil, glasses, loader and I still have room to put another compact pistol. Its built well. The strap is fully adjustable and very comfortable. I tend to over kill it with all my beretta products but I don't care it looks sweet. Oh and its cheaper then range bags @ ur local gunstore.

User:
Big Bill
Date:
September 12, 2011
         
 
Range Bag/Cartridge Bag
 
Review:

This is the bag I use for pistol, shotgun or rifle range. Room for ammo, spare mags, hearing and eye protection, reloaders, choke tubes, tools or anything needed for my trip to the range. 200 shotgun rounds is more that I would like to shoot in a day, but the bag can carry them.
This is the right size bag for a day at the range, this is a must have range bag.

User:
Glenn
Date:
April 20, 2011
         
 
Excellent bag for the range
 
Review:

Perfect for practice shooting at the range. Easily fits 2-3 pistols plus several boxes of rounds. Side pockets are great for glasses, etc. Highly recommend.

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Light shell 1 cartridge box bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
chuck
Date:
January 06, 2012
         
 
nice little box
 
Review:

nice little piece. like the 4 extra shell holders not just 2 like others.

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Shooting bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Lou F.
Date:
January 21, 2013
         
 
shooting bag
 
Review:

I got this shooting bag as a Christmas gift from my sister. I love it! Well thought out and made to last. Holds everything and then some. I also have a Gold Cup gun case for my Beretta A303 and a shotgun shell holder with belt. All top of the line

 
Beretta High Performance Cartridge bag with bottom compartment
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Range Runner
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Big!
 
Review:

Big and durable. After one year of use it looks like new. Can you ask for more?

 
Beretta High Performance Range Bag, 6 Boxes
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Shane
Date:
April 24, 2013
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

I have tried about 15 different bags and this bag is the best range bag for a trapshooter. It is built with the shooter in mind. It says it will hold six boxes, I can easily hold 8 boxes and all my eye protection and ear protection including my trap holster. The zippers are fantastic and the look is great.

I highly recommend this bag to anyone who loves beretta products and needs the perfect trap range bag.

User:
dsmith
Date:
November 13, 2012
         
 
This is a really nice bag
 
Review:

I was impressed by the quality of materials used for this bag. The outer material is heavy duty nylon type material. The inside is lined in a lighter weight smooth textured material. The stiching and zippers are first class. The zippers all have beretta logo rubber pull tags on them, and the outside has rubber beretta logo patches. The bottom of the bag is covered in a hard cloth textured plastic that provides very effective stiffness and protection. The looks of the bag are very sharp. Everyone says "That is a really nice bag" , and they are right. It will fit the 6 boxes of ammo plus a couple pistols, plus your safety gear with no problem. It is the perfect size for around 2 or 3 pistols plus gear. Judging from the tags this is made in Italy, wish it was USA, but that is ok. The only thing it does not have is loops on the inside to hold pistol mags. It has some loops but they are not large enough to hold mags. That is the one and only ding.

 
Beretta High Performance Pistol Rug 10" W/ Handle
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Cyclist
Date:
January 14, 2014
         
 
Top-Notch
 
Review:

A nicer top cover distinguishes this from the otherwise similar black version. This handsome soft case is my choice for my full-size Beretta. My utilitarian Glock gets to live in the black one.

User:
Jamone58
Date:
January 13, 2014
         
 
Great Case
 
Review:

High quality gun rug. It is used to transport all of my 92 series pistols. It is pricey compared to others on the market, but I like the Beretta embossing, covered zipper, and the thick padded case. I gave it 4 stars because of the price.

User:
slw3
Date:
May 18, 2013
         
 
Excellent case
 
Review:

I use this case to carry my 92A1 to and from the range. It is very well made and protects my weapon from scuffs and scratches.

User:
Texas 18
Date:
October 14, 2012
         
 
Top Quality
 
Review:

It costs few $$ more than a Walmart case, but is is very high quality.

I have a 10" for a NEOS and bought a 8" for a Bobcat, that end up being to big. So I use it with my Springfield.

Is it 10X better than the $10 sold at Academy, etc.

 
Beretta Hearing Protection
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 11
 
User:
Chefy
Date:
March 19, 2013
         
 
Work great
 
Review:

I have a large head (I wear a 7 3/4 hat) and these fit me really well. I'm surprised by previous reviews saying that the are small. I've found that they work better than the $65 set I picked up from gander.

User:
tsav47
Date:
February 01, 2013
         
 
pretty satisfied
 
Review:

it took no time to get here. i ordered the "black" one thinking the head band was black and the ear pieces were grey. i was wrong. the entire thing is black. they should have a better picture if it. some other reviews say they're uncomfortable, but i find they are pretty comfortable. they aren't of high quality as i was expecting, but i think they're good enough for the price. they aren't so bad to where its worth going through the trouble of returning them and waiting 3 weeks for the money to be refunded. they'll do for now....

User:
Wade2Ride
Date:
October 30, 2012
         
 
Good Product!
 
Review:

For starters I did find these cheaper at a retail store.
But They aren't bulky like I expected.
They fit well.
And the Beretta symbol and words are raised so it looks really good.
Personally I think they are worth the price listed here!

User:
luis
Date:
October 18, 2012
         
 
queja
 
Review:

tengo una 90 two y desde que la compre quise tener los accesorios beretta, compre la orejera y el dia que me llego a venezuela se le partio una base de la lanima tensora,por lo tanto no

User:
Estuardo
Date:
May 02, 2012
         
 
Very Comfortable...
 
Review:

and compact (It doesn't take up much space in my range bag!) Nice fit. My only quibble is that I just found out that my favorite gun store carries this product for a couple $ less. Oh well...

User:
mkay
Date:
February 16, 2012
         
 
Nice looking earmuff
 
Review:

Since I have a 92FS, I thought that I should get an earmuff from Beretta and found this at a local shop. Low profile, good price and nice look. Perfect.... Bought one.

The headband is pretty strong and when I put it on, the bottoms of the headband pressed in the sides of my head pretty hard. Basically the headband curls until it cannot curl any further and the effect is pretty powerful and I could not take it.

My head is not small but not that large either. Anyone who is interested in this earmuff should try it on before buying it. The package can be opened with no damage to it.

User:
Saad
Date:
February 13, 2012
         
 
Great!
 
Review:

very comfortable, deduct noise well, easy to store, not too big on the head.

User:
Denny
Date:
March 23, 2011
         
 
Beretta Hearing Protection
 
Review:

These are great! I hesitated to buy because one of the older reviews said they were too small. I AM 6'5" and they fit perfectly. Beretta should show side views of this product as it is not bulky and looks good on. The head band is padded with a raised logo and it comes with a neck strap.

User:
Kyoseki
Date:
October 29, 2010
         
 
Well built, but...
 
Review:

I received a pair of these from a promotion so I'm glad I didn't pay for them, not that they're bad, but they're too small.

The build quality is fine, they seem pretty solid and deaden noise pretty well, but unfortunately, they are not "one size fits all".

If you have a large head, you'll fine that the strap isn't quite long enough, consequently the metal frames tend to press against the skull around the temples, which is really quite uncomfortable.

User:
allbean
Date:
April 22, 2010
         
 
Love them!
 
Review:

These were a gift from my wife and I'm so glad she thought to get me these muffs! Well made, comfortable, stylish and effective! What else do you need? Get a pair! You won't regret it!

User:
PORTOROCK712
Date:
April 20, 2010
         
 
GREAT EAR PROTECTION
 
Review:

1. EASY TO STORE
2. EXCELLENT NOISE REDUCTION
3. COOL BERETTA LOGO ON HEADBAND
4. SIMPLY COMFORTABLE, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM...

 
Beretta Weekender Cap
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Bo
Date:
November 27, 2011
         
 
Weekender Cap
 
Review:

Great quality of hat. Howeever, I couldn't wear it. It was way too small. If you wear a 7 1/2 or above, donot order this hat. I gave it toa 9 year old and it fit him perfectly. Otherwise good hat.

User:
hunter7
Date:
June 19, 2010
         
 
Beretta Weekender Cap
 
Review:

These Beretta Weekender Caps are great I have all the colors except the pink one and would buy it for my wife if she would would wear it.

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Takedown soft case
Overall Rating:
      
3
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Andy
Date:
March 27, 2014
         
 
A little short
 
Review:

Great quality case, but it is a little short for 32 in. bbl's with extended tubes.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news