Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Choke Tube Mobilchoke Upland Extended 12GA
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
chuck s
Date:
January 13, 2013
         
 
One of each
 
Review:

Easy to change on the go and they look good in the barrel. No regrets!

 
Beretta Choke Tube MobilChoke Victory Extended 12GA
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Paul
Date:
November 14, 2010
         
 
I love these!
 
Review:

I bought 2 tubes each in 12 gauge for Skeet and Modified for my older 682 sporting. These tubes are great! You can remove them with just your fingers, no tools needed. The color coding tells you exactly what choke you have in your gun.

They give my older 682 a more modern and agressive look. Not only that but since they protrude from the barrel, they act as a muzzle protector.

 
Beretta Gel-Tek Cheek Protector .24"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Wtrdog
Date:
November 10, 2011
         
 
Gel tek Cheek protector
 
Review:

Installed it on my Extrema 2 quick easy and sticks really well. No worries about putting my face down on the comb when shooting heavy loads. Give you update at end of Season.

User:
Char
Date:
November 09, 2011
         
 
Gel Tek 100% Satisfaction
 
Review:

Grate protection for the cheek, it reduces the recoil greatly. I have an old over & under 12ga that would always leave my cheek swollen with the first couple of shots. So I decided to put on the Gel-Tek Cheek, I did it on the field under dusty conditions of course it ended with air bubbles trap inside but I fire about 100 shells and my cheek was filling great. The next day I removed it, it took me around 10 minutes, it really holds tight to the stock so no need to worry about falling loose, I cleaned it let it dry and put it on again this time without the air bubbles, looks really good.

The stock of my gun is all 100% wood with a slight of wood varnish nothing like the new ones that look plastic or glossy so you don’t have to worry if you want to place it on a wood stock it’ll work.

It looks good, fells good and raises the stock according to the thickness .12” or .24”
100% satisfied

User:
Steve in MD
Date:
August 29, 2011
         
 
A great product
 
Review:

A great way to raise and thicken your stock. Soft gel helps tame recoil. Opaque finish lets the wood's color and grain show through; looks great.

 
Beretta MicroCore SKEET & SPORTING Recoil Pad
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Bob
Date:
September 11, 2011
         
 
Microcore recoil pad
 
Review:

This is the best pad ever! Soft enough to make a real difference in felt recoil, yet firm enough to maintain shape.

 
Beretta Gel-Tek Cheek Protector .12 inches
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Maierar
Date:
November 23, 2012
         
 
I must be unlucky
 
Review:

Pad works well, but after one month on a stock it was quite difficult to remove and I cannot get the mark it made off of the stock.

User:
Peacore
Date:
March 02, 2012
         
 
Beretta Gel-Tek Cheek Protector
 
Review:

This the best add on product I have found to add height and cushion your cheek from recoil.
I have moved it from one gun to another and it is done easily with damaging the stock finish. It works with both oil and glossy finishes. I am a gunsmith and FFL dealer. I have tried other cheek protectors but they will not come off once installed, this one is the best one on the market.

User:
TD Rowley
Date:
June 13, 2010
         
 
Great product
 
Review:

Just got on for my 391 and it really helps with making a better fit to the face. Easy to install.

 
Beretta Choke Tube Case
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
686 Silver Pigeon
Date:
July 26, 2012
         
 
Does what it is supposed to do
 
Review:

Holds 5 choke tubes -flush mount and extended tubes fit inside this case. However, the clear plastic factory choke containers will not fit inside the case.

 
Beretta Choke Tube OptimaChoke HP +3/4" 12GA
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Ace
Date:
December 22, 2012
         
 
Why No Light Modified ????
 
Review:

Great chokes but Beretta really needs to make a Light Modified in this version.

Maybe someday.....

 
Beretta Choke Tube OptimaChoke HP +3/4" Extended 12GA Al.Band
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Automatic Slim
Date:
April 09, 2012
         
 
Very Effective Choke Tubes
 
Review:

This past week I received the OptimaChoke HP extended choke tubes in IC and Mod that I ordered for my A400 Xplor Light. This weekend I shot a round of sporting clays with the IC tube. I shot my usual 70% so the tubes are not a magic solution for poor technique by yours truly, but what I did notice is that when I was really in the right spot the clays really disintegrated into a fine powder, with very few large pieces left. I think that the tubes work as claimed by creating a tighter pattern. I can't wait to try them on some birds, it was like I was shooting a disintegration ray instead of a shotgun!

 
Beretta Recoil Pad GEL-TEK Large - Competition
Overall Rating:
      
3
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Josh
Date:
August 31, 2012
         
 
Decent
 
Review:

These pads are ok but do not absorb felt recoil as well as other pads on the market. Would recommend paying the extra money for a better pad. But as far as ease of installation they are the best there is

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news