Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Double Collar T-Shirt - Short Sleeved
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Bill
Date:
February 11, 2014
         
 
NICE
 
Review:

This shirt seems sized right for my 6'2" frame. Feels great. Nice, casual, comfy T-shirt. Ordered xxl and it seems to fit well. Plus it has the cool Beretta logo on the front left chest....

 
Beretta Lightweight Multi-Climate Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Gonzo
Date:
December 17, 2013
         
 
It' works.
 
Review:

This is a very durable and good looking jacket that will stand you in good stead in just about any conditions. It's as good, if not better than any other 60/40 type parka on the market. I use it as my main jacket when I travel. I've also used it outside at NFL games during rainstorms and it kept me dry.

 
Beretta MultiClimate Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
dbacch
Date:
March 30, 2014
         
 
Great Jacket
 
Review:

Love the jacket. Great for layering. Used it for hunting in Scotland where temp changes daily.

Only drawback is the pockets are not good for holding shells.

User:
av
Date:
February 14, 2012
         
 
Great Jacket
 
Review:

You will love this jacket.

 
Beretta St. James Coat - Brown Plaid (2010)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Prohunter
Date:
October 07, 2012
         
 
Finest Italian Quality
 
Review:

I have the entire St James tweed collection and have hunted Scotland in it. Very fine Italian crafted tween of the highest quality. Extremely durable, water resistand and comfortable. Stylish as well.... Well worth the price.....it will be very hard to duplicate this quality with another designer.

 
Beretta TechWool Hunting Sweater
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
GMC262
Date:
December 24, 2011
         
 
Style and Function
 
Review:

I don't own many sweaters-but I saw this one and was very impressed with the styling and color selection-the blue is perfect in my opinion and unlike some online vendors, the color I saw online was representative of the actual product. Once I got it and tried it on I can verify it is a hi-tech piece of clothing-light weight but insulating. Not to mention Beretta has great service, I got it the next day sfter ordering. Give the TechWool Hunting Sweater a try, I don't think you will be disappointed.

 
Beretta Upland Cordura Field Pant
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
TBrown
Date:
January 01, 2014
         
 
Great Pants - Slim Fit
 
Review:

Great field pant that allow you freedom of movement while keeping you warm. Only issue I had with the pants were they definitely were tight around the waist compared to other 32's I wear in other brand. Order a size bigger and enjoy.

User:
stwpheasantlewis
Date:
June 10, 2012
         
 
keepers
 
Review:

I have two pair of these upland pants, their tough, very light weight, very easy to put on, and take off, zipper system is well thught out, deep pockets,and wash, and retain their color, andshape after literally hundreds of washings. I hut ringnecks a minimun of 60 days afield yearly from North dakota, southward to Northern Oklahoma, these are great pants, and they last like iron! Light weight,their the best upland pant currently on the market own many, many pairs, this is what I pack! Good hunting my friends!

User:
d. shepard
Date:
May 06, 2012
         
 
excellent upland pants
 
Review:

These light weight, non-restrictive pants are quite durable. And can be very warm, even more so than heavier pants. A small zipper just below the front pocket allows for excellent temperature control as the day warms up. Mesh liner and tethered suspender buttons are positive features. Over-the-boot leg opening with zipper and two snap positions works very well. If any doubt, order the larger size. My best pair of upland pants.

 
Beretta Forest Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Ray
Date:
February 01, 2013
         
 
Ok but not a perfect fit...
 
Review:

Ok construction but sized small, especially across the seat. Not sure how it will hold up. Decided to return.

User:
Doc
Date:
April 04, 2011
         
 
Berette Forest Jacket
 
Review:

I love this jacket, it has all the features I have been looking for is s wing shooting jacket, Gortex, light down insulation,mid level hand warming pockets,bellows shotshell pockets, and a rear water proof game bag pocket. I normally wear a medium size but had to exchange for a large to get the proper shoulder room. Great jacket, great job Beretta.

 
Beretta Techno-WindGuard Half-Zip Sweater
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
CBerry2
Date:
June 04, 2013
         
 
Great sweater/sizing way off
 
Review:

Windguard sweaters are a great garment. Very functional and warm. Would have given this 5 stars if the sizing was correct. go up at least one size. I wear a XL and ended up fitting into XXL. These are a steal at $75

User:
Bigtruck
Date:
March 09, 2013
         
 
Fantastic Sweater
 
Review:

I purchased this sweater about a month ago. today I finaly got to try it out At the Beretta Shooting Grounds at Dover Furnace. It was in the 40's and breezy This sweater was Warm and you couldn't feel the wind. I ordered a 2x it fit perfectand did not hinder mmy mobility during the Round of Sporting Clays. It's just another great product from a great Company !

User:
cberry2
Date:
February 09, 2013
         
 
runs 1 to 2 sizes small
 
Review:

I wear a XL sometimes 2x and I ended up wearing a XXXL.
That said these sweaters are very well made and warm. At this price they are a steal. Buy 2

 
Beretta Schwartz Wald Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Kevano
Date:
February 15, 2014
         
 
Warm and versatile
 
Review:

Warm in windy cold climates. Great for days in the field or walks during lunch. When traveling to cold cities abundant pockets serve as an extra attaché case.

User:
Ray
Date:
February 01, 2013
         
 
Nice looking, but...
 
Review:

I wanted to like this jacket but a couple things caused me to return it. First, the zipper opens on the opposite side of traditional US men's jackets. Second, it is sized somewhat small and did not fit well, especially across the seat. I have other sweaters and shirts from Beretta, this did not measure up.

User:
William Sterling
Date:
December 04, 2011
         
 
Excellent
 
Review:

Recieved my Schwartz Wald jacket last week. It is everything I had hoped for; multi-seasonal, having lightweight insulation and being waterproof [the latter still to be tested (no rain yet)], hooded, possessing many functional pockets, and a very nice, distinctive style composed of impressively sturdy fabrics and tailoring details. I'm not a hunter, but I do a lot of cross-country walking.

 
Beretta Competition Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
100straight
Date:
September 30, 2013
         
 
Good Stuff
 
Review:

Nice Shirt, V neck looks cool, true to size (USA), little shrinkage.

User:
Mbendeck10
Date:
December 03, 2012
         
 
Not Exactly as Described
 
Review:

Description says this shirt has a "Beretta Team" embroidered logo on the sleeve and mine did not come with that logo... Other than that we´re good.

 
Beretta Cotton Field Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
JT
Date:
December 25, 2012
         
 
Nice Jacket
 
Review:

Just got this in XXXL cause first order XXL little tight. Jacket has a lot of nice options, only reason gave 4 Stars, they could have given more material for the velcro around sleeves to attach to so you could close them off more and would not be large gap, other than that nice Jacket, I will get some more velcro to go around sleeve to make work.

 
Beretta Thorn-proof Cotton Field Vest
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Otis1971
Date:
November 04, 2013
         
 
Great looking vest with great performance
 
Review:

I just got this vest and used it Saturday hunting pheasant. I spent 4+ hours in this vest with only one small issue. The blood proof pouch gets real sweaty after hours of walking. Now this may be the case with all brands of vests with the blood proof pouch. I wear a 3x and I think this runs true to size. Beretta, please make more of your clothing in extended 3x sizes.

User:
Ace
Date:
December 22, 2012
         
 
Runs Big
 
Review:

Unlike a lot of Beretta clothing, I found this vest to run big. Normally an XL, I need to go up in size to XXL to get most Beretta clothing to fit, but not this one. Otherwise, it is a good looking nice vest with a full orange back.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news