Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Big B Hat
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Tim
Date:
July 03, 2011
         
 
Awesome Hat!
 
Review:

The Beretta Big B hat in orange is a great addition to my hat collection. I love the simple look to the hat, and the orange goes great my black fleece in the fall.

 
Beretta Mesh Logo Cap
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 6
 
User:
Ripley75
Date:
April 04, 2013
         
 
Beretta Pride
 
Review:

Just got my new hat and its better than the picture. It's gonna be my new "range cap". Showing off my Beretta pride!

User:
Mike Ross
Date:
August 02, 2012
         
 
best hat
 
Review:

Very pleased with new hat . Can you get it in winter version .

User:
Greg
Date:
June 07, 2012
         
 
Nice Hat
 
Review:

Very nice hat. Not cheap at all and they shipped it in a box big enough that it didn't have to be smushed up. It arrived looking like its pictured here. Wish they sold fitted but it covers my very large melon.

User:
RichRTW
Date:
September 24, 2010
         
 
Great hat
 
Review:

I was on a quest to find a hat that was high quality and fitted well, this hat is perfect. Ive gotten other hats from other gun manufactuers and they were garbage this really is a well made product.

User:
berettairishguy
Date:
August 19, 2010
         
 
Nice Hat
 
Review:

I just got my new hat and it fits perfect. It wicks away the sweat and is a good hat. I usually hate wearing hats that aren't fitted....but this is a good one.

User:
Chuck in TN
Date:
May 15, 2010
         
 
fit me great
 
Review:

I have somewhat of a larger size head, about 7 5/8 and this cap fit me perfectly. This hat has a velcro adjustable tab in the back. Nice quality all the way around.

 
Beretta Packable Hunter Hat
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Prohunter
Date:
October 07, 2012
         
 
Comfortable, dry and warm
 
Review:

Basically waterproof, very durable, well fitting and warm. Orange band is removable for appropriate conditions

 
Beretta Pheasant Blaze Cap
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Justin
Date:
July 19, 2012
         
 
Field Hat
 
Review:

I purchased this hat and hunted in it last season to accompany my Silver Pigeon O/U in the grouse woods. It is a fine looking hat with a detailed pheasant embroidered on the front. I typically like a shallower, un-formed cap. But, once this cap broke in, filled with sweat, soaked up rain and snow, snatched from my dome by grape thickets and thorn apples, and trampled several times, it became quite comfortable. Further, because I only hunt public lands here in PA, this hat keeps me clearly visible to hunting partners and others enjoying the autumn and winter upland forests! Safe, responsible hunting to all!

 
Beretta Quick Wicking Tactical Sport Cap
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
JonInWA
Date:
June 06, 2012
         
 
Quick Wicking Tactical Sport Cap Review
 
Review:

Great hat-I got it primarily to use in IDPA when using my 92D. I've used it in several matches, including our State match in the summer. To make it more "tactical" (and comfortable) I removed the button at the top-much better now when using with hearing protectors.

User:
Michael in Iowa
Date:
March 30, 2012
         
 
Excellent competition hat
 
Review:

I bought this hat two weeks ago and enjoy wearing it. The material is comfortable stylish and makes all those plastic pistols jealous when I'm shooting USPSA.

 
Beretta Range Cap
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
judd
Date:
April 22, 2013
         
 
ball cap.....
 
Review:

High quality and good lookin cap.... worth the price and now my new favorite cap of a large collection of well worn ball caps. Buy one..... u`ll love it.

User:
Mike
Date:
January 28, 2012
         
 
Range Cap
 
Review:

Nice, sturdy, well made cap. Great way to promote Beretta and keep the sun off of your head, too.

 
Beretta Victory 1526 Cap
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
trap shooter
Date:
March 28, 2014
         
 
Beretta Victory 1526 Cap Blue
 
Review:

Great Cap. To bad it is not made in the USA or Europe.

User:
Shooter Girl
Date:
May 04, 2013
         
 
Great Cap
 
Review:

This is a great looking form fitting hat.I wore mine to the shooting range and everyone gave compliments.

User:
Gary
Date:
June 16, 2011
         
 
My Favorite Cap
 
Review:

I bought the navy blue cap & it's top quality. It's quickly become my favorite cap. These are durable & very well made.

 
Beretta Washed Trident Cap
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Scorpion
Date:
October 03, 2011
         
 
Looks great
 
Review:

Just got this cap all I can say I Love the fix and looks great, will now I'll be getting one more for my girl so she can look as hot as this cap too, Great Job Beretta on this cap :-)

 
Beretta Xtreme Ducker Soft Shell Beanie
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
saltmallard
Date:
January 28, 2014
         
 
Great
 
Review:

Hat is perfect. Best fitting, comfortable, warm, windproof, softshell hat on the market. You can't get hurt buying this hat. It does have a draw string around the base with black plastic barrel cylinder stopper toggle lock, which is unique, but it is only a plus. Buy it. Buy a size up, it runs a little small.

 
World of Beretta Fedora
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Sterling
Date:
December 01, 2012
         
 
Beretta Fedora
 
Review:

Great lines, excellent quality felt. Sits well. Very pleased.

User:
Wyatt
Date:
April 08, 2012
         
 
WOB Fedora
 
Review:

The hat is very comfortable, stays on well in a breeze, looks doesn't get in the way when mounting the gun.

User:
Yehuda
Date:
September 15, 2011
         
 
Beretta Hat
 
Review:

This is a great hat, very comfortable, great looks, I just got it and I love it

 
Beretta Upland Blaze Cap
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
JMcMullin
Date:
January 31, 2012
         
 
Great Hat
 
Review:

Hat is a good quality ball cap style hat for field shooting or staying visible.

 
Beretta Weekender Cap
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Bo
Date:
November 27, 2011
         
 
Weekender Cap
 
Review:

Great quality of hat. Howeever, I couldn't wear it. It was way too small. If you wear a 7 1/2 or above, donot order this hat. I gave it toa 9 year old and it fit him perfectly. Otherwise good hat.

User:
hunter7
Date:
June 19, 2010
         
 
Beretta Weekender Cap
 
Review:

These Beretta Weekender Caps are great I have all the colors except the pink one and would buy it for my wife if she would would wear it.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news