Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta 92FS Magazine 9mm 15 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
92FS Dude
Date:
March 23, 2013
         
 
The Best Mags!
 
Review:

I've owned my Beretta 92FS for almost 20 years to the day! I thought about getting some extra magazines because of the current political climate. These, of course, are THE best mags for your Beretta hands down! The price was decent for a two or more quantity. Ground shipping was free and fast, but I got nicked for PA sales tax (boo). If you need extra mags for your Beretta, don't cheap out! Get these! You won't be sorry!

User:
EOD TJ
Date:
May 10, 2012
         
 
Best mags for 92's
 
Review:

I've used countless M9 mags over the last six years and only factory mags had withstood the test. The aftermarket guys have tried, but under harsh conditions and repeated use, these are the only mags that could be relied on. I just purchased 5 more new magazines for my upcoming deployment after trying the issued hand me down mags. If your life depends on reliability, spend the extra few bucks on these factory mags.

 
Beretta 92FS Magazine 9mm 20 Rds
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
SuperDave
Date:
June 10, 2013
         
 
Hard to Load
 
Review:

Mag loader tool is a "Must" for this. Impossible to load 20 rounds manually. I thought something was wrong with the new mag, until I contacted the company. Suppossed to be that way. Function test, A+. 20 rounds out. Buying 2 more.

User:
Fred
Date:
December 03, 2010
         
 
Stone reliable
 
Review:

I have been running these magazines in my Storm and 92 series pistols for about 6 years now.

Not a single glitch. The only down side is the last rounds are a bear to get in. I use a LULA loader now, so no worries.

The springs in these things will hold up the back of a 3/4 ton Pick up.

Tough and reliable. Worth every cent.

User:
M16 Supreme
Date:
October 07, 2010
         
 
Amazing Quality
 
Review:

Better than any Mec-Gar mag. Beretta factory mags are made to the highest standard, and this 20-rounder is no exception.

User:
Cpl Tim O'Dell
Date:
September 11, 2010
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

This mag is a must for beretta 92 owners. looks awesome, works awesome and gives you 5 extra rounds and in a fight thats 5 extra reasons you would walk out alive

 
Beretta 92FS Magazine 9mm/17 or 96 .40S&W/12
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Chris
Date:
February 25, 2011
         
 
Beretta 92 17 round mag
 
Review:

These mags arrived really quick. Brand new in the package and look great. Nice polished finish and all of them have run 100%. Great quality and a great price!!!

 
Beretta 92FS Magazine 9mm/17 unpackaged
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
GRT
Date:
July 13, 2013
         
 
THESE ARE THE BEST!
 
Review:

I received four of these magazines the other day and am VERY impressed with their fit/finish and use of the follower and base plate. Beretta engineers re-designed the follower and base plate to give you 2 extra rounds in the same size as the 15-round mags.

The finish is awesome and will give many years of use. What's equally impressive is that they easily load 17-rounds without too much effort. The price is also very good as well.

Good job Beretta!

User:
desmith
Date:
October 17, 2012
         
 
Why buy 15's when 17's are cheaper?
 
Review:

This is a good mag. I also have the sand resistant mags which are great, but overpriced in my opinion. These are a bit cheaper, hold 2 more rounds, and are from Beretta. So get the bulk ones for even a couple more bucks cheaper since its just a mag guys. Why would I buy the 15s at the same price or the sand resistant for more? Also the blued and polished finish on these is very durable they don't scratch easily and look new even after many changes. I don't baby them either.

 
Beretta 92FS Magazine, 9mm, Stainless Steel Look, 10RD
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
goingdef
Date:
November 07, 2011
         
 
9mm STAINLESS STEEL BODY, 10RD
 
Review:

I just got these in and added my np3 bases to them and they are top notch worth every penny!

User:
Gravi
Date:
September 06, 2011
         
 
CA Legal, Beretta Quality
 
Review:

The good: Impeccable function, sturdy construction, easy to load even without a speed loader, and metal base plate - NO Plastic except the follower. Bonus, arrived ahead of schedule :).

The Bad: Matte finish easily scratches/scrapes going in and out of magazine well, but that's a small price to pay. I bought two, maybe a third is in the cards, and I can consider polishing that for grins with my Dremel to see if that stands up any better.

User:
Joe in CT
Date:
June 20, 2011
         
 
Beretta Quality Redux
 
Review:

First order I bought 3, which gave me a LEO's load: one locked and loaded and 2 in a belt twin mag pouch. Since Pietro's USA guys and gals found more, I decided to buy 2 more (picture in your mind the guy with the credit card in his right hand and he is fighting to control it!). Now I can empty a box of ammo with my stable of SS mags for my 92 INOX Brig, and maybe take some eye candy pix. They load smoothly, feed crisply, and clean easily. What more can one ask for!

User:
Joe in CT
Date:
June 16, 2011
         
 
Beretta Quality
 
Review:

Look great with my Inox Brig. One quality took me by surprise; I expected the finish to be more like that on the Springfield Armory XD mags, whose finish is like SS tableware. The finish on these mags is muted, more like their nickel mag finish. However, they fill nicely, at least with snap caps, and I expect their internal surfaces will be easier to keep clean, versus parkerized black. Can't wait to get to the range.

User:
Abby
Date:
April 14, 2011
         
 
Wish the made it in a 15 round!
 
Review:

Perfect for my 92FS INOX Bought 2 of them. Next will be the nickel mags.

 
Beretta BU9 Nano Magazine 9mm 6Rds SS
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
chris
Date:
June 07, 2012
         
 
TERRIFIC!
 
Review:

Top quality. No problems! Two with every pistol. Commendation - Nicely done!

User:
Sam
Date:
March 08, 2012
         
 
Reliable and quality magazine
 
Review:

When I got my Nano I figured the the magazine would need something as is my experience with most concealed carry firearms. However the spring and follower work flawlessly and the magazine is much heavier than I expected that it would be. I will definitely only use factory magazines no aftermarket for me.

User:
GOOFA
Date:
December 13, 2011
         
 
A Solid, Reliable CCW
 
Review:

The BU9 Nano has been utterly reliable from the moment I loaded its first round. The trigger seems to get smoother with each visit to the range. With just over 300 rounds, it has performed flawlessly with the different brands of ammo I fed it. This pistol is built like a tank and performs much better than I expected.

 
Beretta 1301 Competition
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Jadeslade
Date:
March 21, 2014
         
 
1301 Comp Review
 
Review:

The best off the shelf competition 3gun shotgun ever. 21" model transitions extremely well. It is accurate, mounts very fast, and works extremely well and fast. Loads quickly with out of abc chamfer on loading port. Chokes are available in extended version. Awesome!

 
Beretta 682 Gold E, Skeet, Adj. Stock
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
merbeau
Date:
July 28, 2013
         
 
built for competition
 
Review:

I have an older S682 that I purchased in 1992 for use in skeet competition. I broke my first 25 and 100 with this shotgun. Still going strong. The older model 682s were heavier because of barrel weight. The new models are lighter because of less barrel weight. If you purchase the 30 or 32 inch barrel in the newer gun the feeling is the same.

User:
stubeeef
Date:
May 05, 2012
         
 
Nothing but pleasure
 
Review:

I have an original 682 that is now 20 yrs old, and i have no idea how many have owned it before me. I had it rebuilt as it was a bit uncared for when I got it used from a pawn shop. Let me tell you-this gun is a sweetheart-mounts clean and straight, fires every time wether or not I feed it cheap or expensive shells and I got my first 25 straight in skeet with it after only my first 30 days. These are coveted shotguns that every old timer has, wants, or wants back.

 
Beretta 686 Silver Pigeon I 12GA
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
GS B
Date:
December 28, 2013
         
 
Amazing!
 
Review:

The best all round 12 gauge. Goes from range to hunt in a heartbeat. Nothing beats the Silver Pigeon. Only wish they still made the side-by- sides, would love to get one of those as well.

User:
MrDon
Date:
July 14, 2013
         
 
Amazing ShotGun Perfection
 
Review:

I shoot a lot of Trap I have this in a 32' and it's perfection. I have over a thousand rounds thru this and it still like the day I bought it. I would highly recommend this to anyone seeking a quality shotgun for skeet/trap or clays

User:
Ken Nersesian
Date:
March 05, 2013
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

I absolutely love this gun! Will be getting it in 20 ga. too. Only gripe, to upgrade to a ll or lll, the added cost is excessive. Only difference is slightly better wood and different engraving. Same gun otherwise. An extra $1000 to upgrade from a SPl to a SPll is just too much. $500 maybe, not $1000.

User:
chuck s
Date:
January 13, 2013
         
 
I own one
 
Review:

It's light and works great. It doesn't hurt that it looks good too! I'm happy with my purchase.

User:
Bruce
Date:
September 06, 2011
         
 
Silver Pigeon 1
 
Review:

Bought this gun several weeks ago and have shot 800 rounds at clays. Best gun I have ever bought! Fit is perfect and my scores have already increased by 10. Beretta is the only B for me...

 
Beretta 686 Silver Pigeon I 20GA
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Ken
Date:
March 21, 2014
         
 
Excellent gun
 
Review:

I have used a 12 gauge o/u for years and then bought a Franchi 20 gauge o/u for my daughters to use. I started carrying the 20 when hunting in mud, cold, and snow to reduce weight and loved it. I decided to buy a 20 for me. The Beretta is about a pound heavier, but the recoil and follow-through are better with this gun. Outstanding fit and finish. Worth the money. Looks good too.

User:
Brittanys
Date:
November 11, 2013
         
 
Superb hunting gun!
 
Review:

Picked up this gun two weeks ago, took it out to South Dakota pheasant hunting, and had the best time you could imagine. I got the 26' version with Victory extended chokes and couldn't believe how natural it felt to shoulder and shoot this gun right out of the box! When your gun attributes to your success, it's worth talking about. Warmest regards.

User:
uncle-buck
Date:
June 14, 2013
         
 
Love this gun!
 
Review:

Acquired this gun with 28" barrels as a gift for one of our teenage children. Added a Kick-Eez pad for recoil reduction and longer length of pull. The gun is now a real pleasure to shoot. In fact, I like it better than any of mine!

 
Beretta 686 Silver Pigeon I 410 GA
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Jack A
Date:
May 09, 2012
         
 
Very nice...
 
Review:

The finish and fit on this gun is excellent, as is the attention to fine detail. I am extremely please with the workmanship and select walnut stock on this fine weapon.

 
Beretta 686 Silver Pigeon S King Ranch
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Raad
Date:
May 28, 2010
         
 
What a Piece
 
Review:

great machine. amazing shotgun. never regret buying it.

 
Beretta 687 Silver Pigeon II
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
piano2ner
Date:
September 11, 2012
         
 
Outstanding Firearm
 
Review:

Great gun! My first time shooting it I shot a limit of doves with 64 rounds of ammunition. The next day I shot a limit using 45 rounds of ammunition, I'm starting to like this gun very much.

User:
RDV
Date:
August 16, 2011
         
 
Easy shooter
 
Review:

My Silver Pigeon II is one of the easist guns to point I've ever used. It tracks easily, swings just right, and isn't too light or heavy. A delight for sporting clays.

User:
Kramer
Date:
February 13, 2011
         
 
The Best!
 
Review:

The Silver Piceon II - the shotgun that really got it all right - balance, pointability, weight, style, qulity and looks. Best bang for a buck I've seen for an all around shotgun that I'm proud to carry and that always ges admiring looks and comments. Everyone still wants to hold her.

User:
PLucas
Date:
December 08, 2010
         
 
Sweetness
 
Review:

This is my go to gun for all my quail and dove hunting in Texas. Ive had one for about 12 years now and its just a reliable as the day I received it. It remains a joy to shoot and in my opinion is the best new over and under one can buy.

User:
Kramer
Date:
June 20, 2010
         
 
The Silver Pigeon II got it right.
 
Review:

Of all the shotguns I own, the Silver Pigeon II is my favorite. It's balance, weight, pointability, and durability and flawless funcitioning coupled with its esthetics, make it a joy to shoot and to carry. This is a gun I enjoy using as much as I enjoy looking at it.

 
Beretta 687 Silver Pigeon III
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
sarge George
Date:
May 22, 2013
         
 
Silver Pigeon III 20 ga
 
Review:

Beautiful gun, superb balance, excellent weight and pointabulity. This is a wonderful gun to shoot and with 3inch shells pheasants are no trouble. I use this for sporting clays and Trap with excellent results. You can carry this in the field all day long - it just feels right in your hands.

User:
Marc
Date:
November 20, 2011
         
 
Best 20ga
 
Review:

This is by far the best OU 20ga I have ever owned. The feel, balance, and point and shoot is outstanding!

 
Beretta 687 Silver Pigeon V
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
BMAC
Date:
June 12, 2012
         
 
Tour de Force
 
Review:

I am very pleased with my recent purchase of the Beretta 687 Silver Pigeon V 12ga O&U. The Silver Pigeon V has performed flawlessly to the quality standards expected from Beretta through the 3000 rounds that I have shot with it this year. I purchased a Beretta 20ga barrel to fit my 12ga frame making the whole package a tour de force for both sporting clays and upland game. I am pleased to be a direct beneficiary of Beretta’s 500 year shooting tradition.

User:
jetfish
Date:
March 06, 2011
         
 
Most Pleased!!
 
Review:

Just recently purchased the Pigeon V, and a set of extended chokes. Wanted this gun to both hunt and shoot sporting clays. I have only had it on the range one time, but shot better than I have in a long time. Factory deminsions fit me nicely, and the gun is pleasing to the eye as well - Thanks - I think I'll go for a 20 gauge as a companion!!

User:
dB
Date:
December 27, 2010
         
 
One Sweet Double
 
Review:

I've been a big fan of Browning equipment but traded for this Silver Pigeon. With timeless case hardened coloring, it is one of the most attractive firearms made by Beretta - I get compliments all the time. In the field it performs flawlessly as expected with crisp operation and breakdown. It is just the right weight and is well ballanced with the 28 inch barrels giving you a sturdy platform for tracking and quick follow up. Awesome field gun.

 
Beretta 687 Silver Pigeon V (English Stock)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
mkrobinson
Date:
March 24, 2011
         
 
Beretta 687 Silver Pigeon V (English Stock)
 
Review:

Very nice lines and design, made from quality materials, Great wood. Points and shoots well. Have the gun in 20 gage, nice an light. Have used it to shoot clays and have bagged a number of birds. Great in the field! Really happy.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news