Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Barrel Rest (TOE PAD)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
chuck
Date:
January 06, 2012
         
 
smells like a new wallet
 
Review:

handy little item. i was shooting skeet one day and was wondering why the toes on my right foot were getting hot. i was was wearing mesh type running shoes.

 
Beretta Barrel, 391, 12 Gauge Fully Rifled, 24", Cantilever
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
cmneil04
Date:
December 01, 2010
         
 
AL 391 Rifled Barrel
 
Review:

Great barrel! I topped this barrel with a Nikon Prostaff Shotgun scope and it's a good combination. I'm shooting a Federal 2 3/4" barnes expander slug and have achieved consistent results at the range. The barrel is easy to install and shoots straight, another quality product from Beretta!

User:
JJ John R.J
Date:
September 25, 2010
         
 
391, 12 Gauge Fully Rifled Barrel
 
Review:

I just wanted to thank you for making such an excellent shotgun and slug barrel. I purchased this gun for my daughter last year and just recently purchased her the Beretta Cantilevered barrel for her gun. We placed a Nikon Slugmaster scope with Millet rings on the gun and sighted it in with Lightfield Hybred 2 3/4 Slugs. The gun did not kick at all, truly no felt recoil. I was able to sight in the gun for her out to 100 yards with exceptional accuracy. Her 50 yards group was a single ragged hole, very impressive with a 100 yard group matching this. The gun was able to match my custom Savage 210F out to 100 yards, which is hard for any gun to do. Congrats. She was able to punch the center out of the small left side diamond at 100 yards (1.5" diamond) I want to thank Beretta for making an exceptional product, feel free to use this to help others in deciding on which slug gun to purchase or if looking for information on your slug barrel. Truly they have no worries, just ensure they spend $40 - $60 dollars on good scope mounts and buy decent optics. This Saturday is opening day of deer season and cannot wait for her to take her first deer with her new slug gun. Again, thank you.

User:
CorpDavid
Date:
May 25, 2010
         
 
391 Rifled Barrel worth every penny
 
Review:

I swapped out my Optima smooth barrel instantly making a sabot slug gun. The rail makes a great mounting for my Red Dot scope. Killed a hog on the first try out at 75 yards.

 
Beretta Barrel, 391, 12 Gauge, 3", 26", Optima Bore
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
cmneil04
Date:
December 01, 2010
         
 
26 " Optima Bore
 
Review:

This is the barrel that came with my Urika 2 and I've been very happy with it. I've used a Urika with a 28" barrel and knew the 26" was right for me. I do mostly upland hunting with the occasional waterfowl trip. The slightly shorter 26" works great in thicker brush but still swings well for use on ducks and geese. I also think a 26" barrel makes the gun more maneuverable in the turkey woods. Beretta optima technology throws great patterns. A very solid barrel you'll be satisfied with!

 
Beretta Barrel, Xtrema 2, 12 Ga, 3.5", 28", Optimachoke Plus MAX4
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Cajun B
Date:
February 12, 2011
         
 
Max 4
 
Review:

Looks great on the Xtrema2 and matches the rest of the stock, the OPtimachoke Plus is a bonus and chambers up to 3.5" shells.

 
Beretta Big B Hat
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Tim
Date:
July 03, 2011
         
 
Awesome Hat!
 
Review:

The Beretta Big B hat in orange is a great addition to my hat collection. I love the simple look to the hat, and the orange goes great my black fleece in the fall.

 
Beretta BU Nano ABS Belt Holster LH Black
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
jerry
Date:
March 01, 2012
         
 
Nano Owner
 
Review:

Snug, durable, comfortable fit and also will hold a Taurus PT709

 
Beretta Choke Tube Mobilchoke Upland Extended 12GA
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
chuck s
Date:
January 13, 2013
         
 
One of each
 
Review:

Easy to change on the go and they look good in the barrel. No regrets!

 
Beretta CX4 Bottom and Side Accessory Rail Kit
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
SidVic
Date:
August 13, 2011
         
 
Nice
 
Review:

Fits perfectly.
i would say only get this if you want a forward grip because the bottom rail hurts when the back of it hits your hand and its kinda just in the way otherwise.

User:
Max
Date:
August 04, 2011
         
 
CX4 Bottom and Side Accessory Rail Kit
 
Review:

Nice accessory. Fits well. Might consider an extended side rail to accept a two slot extra magazine holder. There is really nowhere else to put one of those on this carbine.

 
Beretta CX4 Short Grip with Beretta logo
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
true_texan
Date:
March 18, 2011
         
 
Just the right size
 
Review:

This grip fits perfectly in the palm of my hand...I was worried it might be a bit short but its not. You won't have much of the grip extending below your hand unless you have very small hands but it does feel good. I have average sized hands I might see how you would want the longer grip if you have large hands though.

 
Beretta CX4 Storm Black Nylon Case
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Bill
Date:
September 20, 2013
         
 
Great Quality and Value
 
Review:

I really feel like I got more than my money's worth on this case.

User:
Bassman
Date:
July 01, 2013
         
 
Awesome Case!
 
Review:

I just got my CX4 Storm Nylon Case and it is really nice. I've been an avid Beretta fan for years, but I must admit that the quality of this case is even higher than I expected. You can feel the quality of the nylon, zippers and straps. The straps are seat belt quality! It fits the CX4 perfectly and keeps it in place. Tons of room for ammo, mags and a pistol or two. Way to go Beretta!!

User:
LBW
Date:
January 04, 2013
         
 
Perfect!
 
Review:

Ordered, shipped and delivered in less than 4 days. I have every accessory made for the Storm and it fits in the case perfectly. Accessory pockets allow pleanty of room for extra magazines, cleaning items and or a pistol. Padded, well made and looks good too!

User:
CX4
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Excellent for CX4 and Neos Carbine
 
Review:

Very well made in every detail. It allows to carry the CX4 when equipped with all the "Barbie accessories" including scope, front grip, and tactical light. It fits the Neos Carbine as well. Two internal straps prevent any movement and the shoulder straps allow to carry it like a back pack.

User:
Black6
Date:
April 08, 2010
         
 
Lots of room
 
Review:

Great range bag for the CX4. Even room enough for a full size pistol.

 
Beretta CX4 Top Picatinny Rail
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
SidVic
Date:
August 13, 2011
         
 
Nice addition
 
Review:

my 45 came with this already installed but my 9 did not, whats up with that? it fits good but does require drilling and looks tacticool even if you don't install anything on it

 
Beretta Dedicated Metal Frame Shooting Shields - Adult
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Drew
Date:
September 19, 2012
         
 
Great glasses!
 
Review:

These glasses are great! I bought the red lenses with these and if your a clay shooter you really can't beat the price! The red lenses really do enhance the orange color. Also comes with a hard case and you really can't beat that! Shipped Monday I got it 2 days later on Wednesday with ground shipping!

 
Beretta DL Tactical Holster LIII for 92 Series Full Size (Thigh Rig module)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Gun Geezer
Date:
February 27, 2013
         
 
Beretta DL Tactical LIII -- Awesome holster
 
Review:

I am totally satisfied with my Beretta DL Tactical Holster. It fits my 96 .40 cal. perfectly and is extremely rugged and well made. The gun is held securely until the release lever is pushed. I am a big man (315#) so I was afraid it might not fit my fat legs. But the thigh straps allowed planty of room. Having the option of thigh or belt carry is a nice feature. If you are looking for a "This Dude means business" holster, this is it!

 
Beretta DL Tactical Holster LIII for PX4 Full Size (Thigh Rig module)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
J_Deitrick
Date:
January 09, 2014
         
 
Great Holster!!
 
Review:

This thing is sweet. It does take some practice getting the push button trigger guard/lock mechanism to dis-engage. Once you figure it out though it is smooth and fast. While the gun is holstered you have no worry of it coming out accidentally. Good mobility, good feel. After wearing it around a bit the price was definitely worth it!! My 9mm has a good home when I'm on the range or on the move!

 
Beretta Double Collar T-Shirt - Short Sleeved
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Bill
Date:
February 11, 2014
         
 
NICE
 
Review:

This shirt seems sized right for my 6'2" frame. Feels great. Nice, casual, comfy T-shirt. Ordered xxl and it seems to fit well. Plus it has the cool Beretta logo on the front left chest....

 
Beretta DT10 Trident Skeet
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Jordan
Date:
July 25, 2012
         
 
DT Trident
 
Review:

Ive shot in competitions all my life skeet/trap and now do so in college. I don't personally own this gun because well I'm in college! Anyway I was at the range the other day and got in a friendly 1 vs 1 with an older fellow that was sporting this beauty. The wager was I'd buy him a half rack(50 clays) if I lost and if I won I got to shoot his DT trident on a half rack. Long story short he missed 11 clays and I missed 1 with my stoeger uplander. Now to the actually gun review, speechless is a understatement. Beyond comfortable, light, stable and most importantly it powders clay like no other o/u I've shot. The price is what it is, it's a beretta! My dad has a golden snipe from the 60's and it's about the only other gun I would even think of putting in the category of the DT. One day I'll have one but until then the stoeger will get the job done.

User:
Claysmoke
Date:
July 15, 2011
         
 
Fabulous shotgun
 
Review:

There just isn't anything bad I can say about my DT10. Great balance, handling. The adjustable comb can be setup parallel. Perfect barrel regulation, super trigger. Flawless fitting and operation. Smooth as glass. Just love it.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news