Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta DT10 Trident Sporting
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
john
Date:
December 28, 2010
         
 
great gun
 
Review:

the dt 10 is a great gun handles perfect with great swing i shoot all berettas the next best is the 682 just wish they made the dt10 skeet gun in the gray reciver

User:
Jim
Date:
October 06, 2010
         
 
Excellent Handling and Balance
 
Review:

Extremely fine shotgun for high volume shooting. I have found the gun to have excellent balance and the DT10 is very lively even though it is half a pound more than my Beretta 682 Gold Sporting. The wood to metal fit is excellent as well. The gun is an outstanding value.

User:
Dave
Date:
July 28, 2010
         
 
First Serious Shotgun
 
Review:

The more I use the DT10, the more I love it and know it is worth every cent it cost. Built like a tank, but made to shoot like a laser; I love it and would not sell it for any ammount!

User:
Surfhunter
Date:
June 11, 2010
         
 
DT10
 
Review:

This shotgun is built like a tank, has a great swing and is balanced perfectly. Internal components are finely tuned with the utmost precision. Attention to every detail throughout this fine piece shows a new standard in the Beretta line. The DT10 is impressive on all levels and holds its own against all other competitors. This is a must have for anyone serious in Sporting Clay's.

 
Beretta Easy-Entry Front Loading Cordura Shooting Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Wyatt
Date:
April 08, 2012
         
 
Front loading shirt
 
Review:

Got the shirt in Blaze orange, it fits well, doesn't restrict gun mount, quail feed through the front opening using one hand and drop to the back well. Washes easily

User:
Lee Colquit
Date:
July 12, 2010
         
 
Esiest Loading
 
Review:

Besides it being extremely comfortable in all kinds of weather, it’s simply the easiest loading shirt you’ll ever own. Just insert your game through the wide-opening front pocket and slide it effortlessly out of the way to the bloodproof game bag at the bottom back of the shirt.

 
Beretta Factory 92FS Steel Parts:Trigger, Safety Levers, Recoil Road, Mag.Rel.
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Captowwillis
Date:
November 22, 2013
         
 
No more plastic!
 
Review:

You better have a lot of patience. Small pins and springs. Very tough for me to install. I have arthritis though. Well worth it. Wish it came with the oversize mag release instead of the regular size one.

User:
emello
Date:
December 15, 2012
         
 
All metal!
 
Review:

Perfect for anyone that's not a big fan of plastic parts.

 
Beretta Gel-Tek Cheek Protector .24"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Wtrdog
Date:
November 10, 2011
         
 
Gel tek Cheek protector
 
Review:

Installed it on my Extrema 2 quick easy and sticks really well. No worries about putting my face down on the comb when shooting heavy loads. Give you update at end of Season.

User:
Char
Date:
November 09, 2011
         
 
Gel Tek 100% Satisfaction
 
Review:

Grate protection for the cheek, it reduces the recoil greatly. I have an old over & under 12ga that would always leave my cheek swollen with the first couple of shots. So I decided to put on the Gel-Tek Cheek, I did it on the field under dusty conditions of course it ended with air bubbles trap inside but I fire about 100 shells and my cheek was filling great. The next day I removed it, it took me around 10 minutes, it really holds tight to the stock so no need to worry about falling loose, I cleaned it let it dry and put it on again this time without the air bubbles, looks really good.

The stock of my gun is all 100% wood with a slight of wood varnish nothing like the new ones that look plastic or glossy so you don’t have to worry if you want to place it on a wood stock it’ll work.

It looks good, fells good and raises the stock according to the thickness .12” or .24”
100% satisfied

User:
Steve in MD
Date:
August 29, 2011
         
 
A great product
 
Review:

A great way to raise and thicken your stock. Soft gel helps tame recoil. Opaque finish lets the wood's color and grain show through; looks great.

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Cartridge bag (4 boxes)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Glenn
Date:
April 20, 2011
         
 
Great bag
 
Review:

Holds several boxes of 9mm rounds. Perfect for the range.

User:
Gary
Date:
March 26, 2011
         
 
Excellent quality bag,
 
Review:

If you're looking for a small size range bag, this is the one to have. The construction is Beretta quality and looks great. I keep pistol ammo, spare mags, and extra ear plugs in mine. I'm ordering a second one.

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Cartridge bag 6/8 boxes
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Geo
Date:
April 03, 2012
         
 
Range Bag
 
Review:

This is the perfect range bag for me. I can carry 2 full size pistols in the main compartment and my earmuffs. The 2 side pokets I stock with ammo, gun oil, glasses, loader and I still have room to put another compact pistol. Its built well. The strap is fully adjustable and very comfortable. I tend to over kill it with all my beretta products but I don't care it looks sweet. Oh and its cheaper then range bags @ ur local gunstore.

User:
Big Bill
Date:
September 12, 2011
         
 
Range Bag/Cartridge Bag
 
Review:

This is the bag I use for pistol, shotgun or rifle range. Room for ammo, spare mags, hearing and eye protection, reloaders, choke tubes, tools or anything needed for my trip to the range. 200 shotgun rounds is more that I would like to shoot in a day, but the bag can carry them.
This is the right size bag for a day at the range, this is a must have range bag.

User:
Glenn
Date:
April 20, 2011
         
 
Excellent bag for the range
 
Review:

Perfect for practice shooting at the range. Easily fits 2-3 pistols plus several boxes of rounds. Side pockets are great for glasses, etc. Highly recommend.

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Light shell 1 cartridge box bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
chuck
Date:
January 06, 2012
         
 
nice little box
 
Review:

nice little piece. like the 4 extra shell holders not just 2 like others.

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Shooting bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Lou F.
Date:
January 21, 2013
         
 
shooting bag
 
Review:

I got this shooting bag as a Christmas gift from my sister. I love it! Well thought out and made to last. Holds everything and then some. I also have a Gold Cup gun case for my Beretta A303 and a shotgun shell holder with belt. All top of the line

 
Beretta Green Line Stretch Jeans
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Vincent
Date:
November 20, 2013
         
 
Everything they said.
 
Review:

I was skeptical about buying jeans on the internet, but these things fit great in all the right places. Not baggy anywhere, but comfortable everywhere. I like the blue color too. Nice style. Everything in the description is spot on.

User:
JACK
Date:
January 11, 2013
         
 
GREEN & RED LINE JEANS
 
Review:

I own a lot of jeans from different manufacturers.
These are by far the very best! Look good with sport coat too.

User:
Kefka21
Date:
August 22, 2012
         
 
Wow
 
Review:

No kidding on the last review where it said you could sleep in them! Amazingly comfortable jeans where sleeping in them could possibly work!

User:
hisaw
Date:
December 04, 2011
         
 
jeans
 
Review:

PERFECT---don't leave without 2 pair. somtimes i sleep in them...

 
Beretta Hand Crafted Leather Belt, 1 1/2", Black
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Mike
Date:
December 15, 2013
         
 
Makes every other belt I have look flimsy
 
Review:

The leather used in this belt is 2-3 times thicker than most dress belts, and coupled with the greater width makes it a perfect belt for anchoring a holster, much better than typical dress belts. Indeed, there is more material in this belt than in my three other leather belts combined. Fit and finish are superb. The price seems high at first, but this belt should last a lifetime, so on balance it is actually a great value.

User:
I carry
Date:
April 13, 2012
         
 
If you think your belt is good, you are wrong
 
Review:

I have two of these belts, one brown and one black. You will be surprised by how strong they are. The vertical strength is perfect and they go well with whichever pistol I chose. It can be a 92FS or a Tomcat, it makes no difference. But is very, very comfortable. The buckle is top quality and the stitching is perfect.

 
Beretta Hand Crafted Leather Belt, 1 1/2", Dark Brown
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
I carry
Date:
April 13, 2012
         
 
If you think your belt is good, you are wrong.
 
Review:

I have two of these belts, one brown and one black. You will be surprised by how strong they are. The vertical strength is perfect and they go well with whichever pistol I chose. It can be a 92FS or a Tomcat, it makes no difference. But is very, very comfortable. The buckle is top quality and the stitching is perfect.

 
Beretta Hard Leather Case for standard Beretta shotguns
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
amroberts8
Date:
October 19, 2010
         
 
Great Case
 
Review:

This is a high quality case that I recommend. Very well made and thought out, the case consists of quality leather, super soft interior and quality locks that function crisply and cleanly.

 
Beretta High Performance Cartridge bag with bottom compartment
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Range Runner
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Big!
 
Review:

Big and durable. After one year of use it looks like new. Can you ask for more?

 
Beretta High Performance Range Bag, 6 Boxes
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Shane
Date:
April 24, 2013
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

I have tried about 15 different bags and this bag is the best range bag for a trapshooter. It is built with the shooter in mind. It says it will hold six boxes, I can easily hold 8 boxes and all my eye protection and ear protection including my trap holster. The zippers are fantastic and the look is great.

I highly recommend this bag to anyone who loves beretta products and needs the perfect trap range bag.

User:
dsmith
Date:
November 13, 2012
         
 
This is a really nice bag
 
Review:

I was impressed by the quality of materials used for this bag. The outer material is heavy duty nylon type material. The inside is lined in a lighter weight smooth textured material. The stiching and zippers are first class. The zippers all have beretta logo rubber pull tags on them, and the outside has rubber beretta logo patches. The bottom of the bag is covered in a hard cloth textured plastic that provides very effective stiffness and protection. The looks of the bag are very sharp. Everyone says "That is a really nice bag" , and they are right. It will fit the 6 boxes of ammo plus a couple pistols, plus your safety gear with no problem. It is the perfect size for around 2 or 3 pistols plus gear. Judging from the tags this is made in Italy, wish it was USA, but that is ok. The only thing it does not have is loops on the inside to hold pistol mags. It has some loops but they are not large enough to hold mags. That is the one and only ding.

 
Beretta Holster mod. Stinger for 92A1 & 96A1 RH
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Newbie Competitor
Date:
October 20, 2011
         
 
Only game in town
 
Review:

Talking to fellow shooters, I originally was trying for a blade tech. Due to the rail and the rounded trigger guard, there are no other competition holsters made. I bought this and found it to be very nice. It is solid and the tension adjustments are good. It fits the 92A1 perfectly as it should. It is made by an Italian company (surprise) and the instructions are useless. The company's website doesn't even list this model and the closest model has instructions in Italian. You figure, what do I need instructions for? You put the gun in and you take the gun out. There are quite a few adjustments on this thing. You can adjust the grip angle direction forward, backward, in and out. The round gizmo allows you to make on the fly adjustments forwards and backwards without tools and then lock in the angle. In and out requires a hex key (not included). In fact, you will likely need to pick up a few keys because the whole thing is metric. One other note: The belt attachment is semi-permanent. You don't slide a belt through it. You bolt it on. It fits perfectly on my Double Alpha belt but that appears to be exactly what it is made for. In other words, if you get this, plan on also needing a competition belt. The good news is that with the right adjustments, this holster appears to meet all the rules of USPSA production. BTW, if you are buying this, chances are you are using the A1 in a competition. Get a trigger and spring job. Makes it much nicer on the DA pull.

 
Beretta Leather black magazine holder
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Amenhotep
Date:
December 04, 2012
         
 
buy two or more
 
Review:

I perchased one and ended up with three! It's high quality leather and I forget that I'm wearing them.

User:
I carry
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Very satisfied
 
Review:

Very good leather. I ordered a second one after one year from the first one.

It is able to fit two single stack magazines for my 85 as well!

User:
Rockinky
Date:
February 04, 2012
         
 
Great Leather Magazine Holder
 
Review:

Top notch leather magazine holder, was very impressed. Ordered to carry on my belt when riding my Harley. Would highly recomend to others wanting a quality leather magazine holder.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news