Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Px4 Magazine 9mm 20 Rds Unpackaged
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Paul
Date:
March 08, 2013
         
 
Cheaper than local
 
Review:

Local shops wanted an arm and a leg if you could find it in stock. Was cheaper even with shipping. Fast turn around too. Shipped same day as ordered.

User:
Joey
Date:
February 24, 2013
         
 
Good Mags
 
Review:

I picked up 2 of these mags off Beretta's website. They came unpackaged but in brand new condition. Both fit my PX4 Storm perfectly. I had some feeding issues at the range, but it was the Tulammo bullets not the magazine. I put better bullets and they functioned perfectly.

User:
bheritage
Date:
February 18, 2013
         
 
Nice clip - nice price
 
Review:

Couldn't find these clips available anywhere except here. Purchased two, and they are just fine. If you don't mind no packaging, you can't beat the price!

User:
Kansas Handgunner
Date:
February 11, 2013
         
 
Thanks to Beretta
 
Review:

Ordered two of these magazines and only one arrived. Was worried I wouldn't get restitution since package wasn't sent registered mail. Called Beretta and they expedited a 2d magazine. Awesome customer service - Expected lackadasical attitude as with most companies. Not Beretta -I'm a fan for life!

 
Beretta Px4 SD Magazine .45ACP 9 Rds Standard (unpackaged)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Ronnie
Date:
April 04, 2013
         
 
Just in time
 
Review:

I just got my Beretta PX4 Storm .45 ACP 9 rnds? I sold an XD 13 round for this new gun so I have to buy a couple magazines. Sold the XD because I bought a Beretta .40S&W PX4 and love the safety compared to the XD

User:
Murrell
Date:
July 25, 2012
         
 
Great Mags
 
Review:

Bought two so I would have extra mags, just in case. Would have gotten the ten round, but didn't like the way they looked when in the gun.
I know this sounds stupid but it isn't to me. I think Beretta should redesign the bottom of the mag so it flows to the grip. It would make it more esthetically correct to the eye. But both are excellent, they're Beretta, after all.

 
Beretta PX4 Series Magazine Pad Extended & Spring .40 S&W
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
ohsevenflhx
Date:
July 19, 2011
         
 
PX4 .40 s&w magazine extended from 14 to 17 rnds
 
Review:

I purchased three of these last year, and have run thousands of rounds through my PX4 with these. They work perfect, no issues at all. They are easy to assemble/install. They have hit the ground partially loaded, and empty during fast magazine reloads with no breakage. Seem to be holding up great.

User:
Gil
Date:
March 16, 2011
         
 
Better than Viagra
 
Review:

after converting the magazine over the mag fed like a fat kid at a pie eating contest. the install was smooth and easy. By the time you fire the 17th round from the mag you cant imagine needing 20 and the pistol is even more comfortable in my large hands with the extra length to the mag.

 
Beretta Px4 Storm Full Size .45ACP
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 24
 
User:
SISHRINK
Date:
April 28, 2013
         
 
Great out of the Box
 
Review:

ran my first 75 rounds through this week. 90% were dead on 10's.

User:
BerettaFanForLife
Date:
April 01, 2013
         
 
LOVE IT
 
Review:

Bought one of these fine things about 2 weeks ago. Love it. Feels great, easy to take apart and clean. Very accurate right out of the box. absolutely love this weapon. Beretta makes a great weapon in the PX4. first handgun i have ever bought. Will not be the last from Beretta. LOVE IT!!!. Stop wasting your time reading the great reviews and go get one. Recoil on this is just about the same as on any 9mm i have shot. Rotating barrel technology. very impressive.

User:
Edelaney61
Date:
March 04, 2013
         
 
Awesome gun
 
Review:

I have searched high and low for the gun and was almost going to settle on a .40 cal version but I looked below it in the display case and there she was. I traded 2 guns and a laser for this gun and don't regret it.
Today was the 1st day on the range and all I can say is it is the most accurate out of the box gun I have ever shot. Very little muzzle flip or recoil. I am a very happy customer!
If yu are looking for a .45 this is the one to get!

User:
T Pat
Date:
January 26, 2013
         
 
Smooth
 
Review:

I just bought a PX4 in .45 and it is the smoothest gun I own. I have a 92 and a Tomcat and this is by far the best of the bunch. You will not regret buying one.

User:
Bouldercats
Date:
January 07, 2013
         
 
Buy It!
 
Review:

Outstanding pistol! Stop looking and buy this .45 if you are still thinking it over. You will have no regrets.

User:
tobejoev
Date:
November 15, 2012
         
 
WOW
 
Review:

I have never shot a pistol as easy and trouble free as the Beretta Storm Px4 45acp. Not only is it accurate but it is easy to clean,load and carry. I was more than pleased with how well you can stay on target. The recoil was minimal. GREAT WEAPON!!

User:
Russ
Date:
September 12, 2012
         
 
Outstanding Weapon
 
Review:

Right out of the box this weapon was on the mark. I held the center 5 inch ring with every round (13). I'm not a pro but love to visit the range and would consider myself to be a good shot. I had this weapon shipped to my local range/FFL and immediately found that the weapon fit my hand comfortably. The three different size grips allow you to find a happy medium whether you have small or large hands. I have fired many different types of .45 rounds and found that the PX4 eats ammo like I eat cake... With multiple trips to the range I haven't had one malfunction. I couldn’t be more pleased with this sidearm. I own an array of firearms from many different manufacturers and I've got to say Beretta has never let me down. I also own the PX4 Subcompact and 92FS... All three superb weapons... The PX4 Storm .45 is my favorite. I recommend this weapon for beginners and avid shooters alike. It is easy to operate with very little recoil, a breeze to field strip, and maintains that balanced feel and accuracy I’m sure most professionals require… The sights are easily utilized. I can’t comment on the adjustment of the sights because as I said before, this .45 was very accurate right out of the box. The rotating barrel is also something to talk about as it is the first I’ve fired. I’m sure it adds to the smaller recoil and it brings positive attention at the range. Firing it for my first time, I had another shooter come over asking what caliber I was shooting because I was so accurate. He also found the rotating barrel to be a unique, interesting and very useful feature. Buy it, you won’t regret it…

User:
A Beretta Owner Once Again
Date:
July 13, 2012
         
 
A cut above everything else
 
Review:

An outstanding weapon which has raised the bar in my expectations of handgun performance. This is the first polymer pistol which genuinely impresses me. I have experience with several other New Wave designs, including Glock and S&W and Steyr, and as good as they are, the Px4 introduces a level of control that has to be experienced to be believed. No other handgun I have fired recovers from recoil and comes back on target so readily as the Px4. I can only agree that the rotating barrel dynamically improves the recoil recovery, though the ergonomics clearly are an improvement over its major competitors. I took more than 300 rounds of dirty-burning, cheap ammo with me the first time I fired mine; my goal was to test how well it did when it truly dirty, but reliability has been flawless. The only thing missing is more aggressive marketing by Beretta; they have a world-beater in the Px4, and they need to drive home that the Px4 outclasses its competitors for endurance and reliability and accuracy across the board.

User:
Sausy
Date:
May 20, 2012
         
 
reliable
 
Review:

This is a really fun and reliable gun. I got the gun in April as my first hand gun. I have put 300 rounds down range right out of the box. I have not had a FTF FTE or any other problems. This gun is easy to field strip and clean. The gun feel really good in my hand and it is nice that it has the interchangeable back straps. I use the large back strap but it is nice to change it out so my wife can use it when she wants to shoot.

User:
AL B
Date:
May 11, 2012
         
 
AL B
 
Review:

I have been caring a 92FS concealed since 1980. No argument from me, its a heavy piece you have to get used to. Bought the PX4 full size in 9mm in April.
I have already put 600+ rounds thru it, accurate right out of the box. This is a MUST own weapon. I looking at the 45 ACP.
Beretta has an absolute winner in this series pistol Thank you Beretta.

User:
Killjoy
Date:
February 06, 2012
         
 
Beast of a Gun
 
Review:

This firearm was my first purchase as a gun owner and all I can say is Wow. The finish on this gun is superb. The handling is tight and recoil is great. Field stripping this gun is a piece of cake and maintenance isn't to bad. I would say about 9/10 times I go to the range somebody always wants to check out this gun. Beretta I would never regret this purchase as a gun owner and people out there I would suggest you give it a shot.

User:
Adam
Date:
January 30, 2012
         
 
Beretta PX Storm is better than GLOCK 31
 
Review:

I used a SIG 40 caliber when I was a police officer, and it lacked stopping power so I bought a Glock 31 357 caliber. I owned it for 7 years, and loved it. I never thought I would own another pistol, but when I reviewed new pistols for my security company I was surprised when I picked up the PX 4 Storm. The PX 4 storm feels amazing in your hand, fires smooth, sights are perfect, and the rotating barrel displaces enough energy that when you shoot a 40 caliber round it feels like your shooting a 22, and when you shoot a 45 ACP it feels like your shooting a 9mm. I was so impressed I chose the Beretta PX 4 Storm 45 ACP to be the official slandered sidearm of company, and I sold my Glock, and purchased a PX 4 Storm 45 ACP for my personal weapon. I never though I would say this, but forget glock! The Beretta PX 4 storm is better!

User:
Doc
Date:
December 23, 2011
         
 
New to Experienced
 
Review:

This pistol is made with the finest of details and quality. I enjoy shooting and is most semi-auto's have found that the .40 S&W has taken the caliber war by storm... until recently. With the military advance, the quality factory loads and all of the aspects of making the round a true stopper, the .45 is really the round of choice. In this firearm it is an explosive projectile that you feel totally in control of. Recoil experienced is not as severe. The back straps for the grip make this fit the hand very comfortably as well. The slide is smooth and the operation of each feature of this weapon is flawless. Slamming out a box or two of rounds reveal it is accurate and fun to shoot. Again, this is due to the hand, wrist and shoulder not taking a beating from recoil. Steel clears the slide rather quickly, so a stove pipe seems unlikely and no jams have been experienced through the first 300 rounds. Not that this is unusual, but there are those firearms that cannot make that claim. I am usually a Colt or a Sig guy, but this caught my eye and my purchase has been very much an excellent experience. As a final note...changing out the back strap to fit smaller or larger hands seems to give the pistol a better controlability. If you're looking for a .45 with finely crafted features and reliabiltiy, the Px4 Storm is the easy and affordable choice.

User:
JT4NRA
Date:
September 15, 2011
         
 
Awesome pistol
 
Review:

I have owned a Beretta PX4 in 9mm for 5 years and I have been so impressed with the pistol I had to buy it in .45 ACP. The gun is fantastic. I have been a competitive shooter and I find this pistol to be very accurate and great gun to shoot. I highly recommend this pistol.

User:
Bruce
Date:
September 06, 2011
         
 
Outstanding .45
 
Review:

I've always been pretty good with rifles and shotguns but not pistols. I bought a PX4 and hit a bulls eye at 50 ft. with the first shot. After another 100 rounds or so I realized that this gun is incredible! Excellent design, light weight, balanced and easy to maintain. I liked it so much I have since bought a Silver Pigeon 12 gauge and love it too!

User:
hoff
Date:
August 01, 2011
         
 
AMAZING
 
Review:

From the second I first picked up this weapon, I have been blown away. It feels like its made for your hand, accurate like no other pistol I have ever shot fresh out the box, affordable for most any buddy, almost no recoil. Just plain amazing. If your looking at buy a gun, this is the one for you. I'm sold on Beretta now.

User:
Beau
Date:
May 29, 2011
         
 
Best Handgun I have ever fired
 
Review:

My love affair with Beretta started while I was in the Army and my issued weapon was the M9. After leaving the Army I wanted to have my own M9 but for years I was not able to have one. When it was finally okay for me to purchase my M9, a buddy of mine took me out to shoot his Colt 1911 .45ACP. I fell in love with the caliber but not the feel of the Colt. I went to my local arms dealer where I found and held the Px4 .45ACP. When I learned about the rotating barrel and all of the other really nice features plus the weight how it is balanced and how it felt in my hand, I knew that this was the one for me. I have had the gun for just over a month and have already put over 500rds through her. She feels great, and she shoots straight. My next purchase: the Beretta Px4 Subcompact .40. If you are thinking about getting a Px4 .45ACP, stop thinking and go get you one, you won't ever regret it.

User:
mike d
Date:
April 27, 2011
         
 
miked weather 4cast STORMMY {45}
 
Review:

first time shooting the gun at 20feet the first 4 rounds driffed off,the next 5 were in the 8,9,10range that was good for ME! this was a brannew gun for that said BERETTA IS STILL THE BEST!!!

User:
Shayne
Date:
March 23, 2011
         
 
Awesome weapon
 
Review:

Shot the gun for the first time today. AWESOME! The recoil was only slightly more than that of my wife's PX4 SC 9mm. The more I shot, the tighter the groups got, but right out of the box it was fairly accurate. After 100 rounds of 230 gr FMJ, you could notice the groups tightening up. Overall a great gun.

User:
Rudy
Date:
January 01, 2011
         
 
Love This Gun
 
Review:

Just got rid of my Glock to buy this and I have no regrets. This is a great gun, well balance and smooth.
I got it in a 45 ACP but might get another Px4 in a 9 sub compact for conceal carry.

User:
Dr. Mac
Date:
June 30, 2010
         
 
Excellent Firearm
 
Review:

Easy to field strip....Very comfortable to hold. Very accurate weapon. Less expensive than a Colt or S&W.

User:
Michael Hildebrand
Date:
April 30, 2010
         
 
Don't hesitate -- buy one!
 
Review:

Unbelievably solid, reliable, attractive firearm. If you're not wed to the traditional 1911 format, go here. It's a fairly large pistol, and those with small hands might have a little trouble getting around the grip, but the swappable grip panels help.

User:
USGI
Date:
April 02, 2010
         
 
1st Pistol
 
Review:

The Beretta Px4 Storm .45ACP was the first pistol I purchased. I specifically wanted a .45ACP that had Beretta's reliability. The rotatry barrel system is great and does reduce felt recoil. My Px4 has less snapp and felt recoil than the Glock 27 I used to own, which I sold to fund a Px4 Sub-Compact .40S&W. The Px4 .45ACP is also very accurate. The factory sights are good, but I traded them in for Trijicon sights, which are better in my opinion. Blackhawk now makdes Serpa holsters and magazine holsters for the Px4 as well. Other good holsters are the Comp-Tac Minotaur MTAC IWB and Fobus OWB.

User:
Seashog
Date:
March 29, 2010
         
 
My first Beretta
 
Review:

Just bought athe PX$ Storm 45 ACP, Great pistol, Top quality construction and engineering. This 45 ACP stays on target easily and is damn accurate. I'll trust my life with this gun.

 
Beretta Px4 Storm Inox, Full Size, .40 S&W
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
RacingRedGT
Date:
February 03, 2013
         
 
Pure Awesomeness!!
 
Review:

Gotta love this gun. Ive got about 250 rounds through it now. Not one single hickup. Ive ran cheap and good FMJs and JHPs. This gun ate them all for breakfast. The first hundred was just with a quick wipe down of the extra shipping oil. No other cleaning. The sights are dead on, my 25yd accuracy on first range visit was a 5" spread through the full 14rd mag. I did have one flyer but it was me, not the gun. I would trust this gun with my life. Once I find a good IWB holster and get my CCW this will be my carry weapon.

User:
Backer
Date:
May 29, 2012
         
 
Px4 Storm .40 cal
 
Review:

I've owned a Beretta Model 84 (.380 cal) for 30 years and it still shoots as good as brand new. The grips are more round than the typical semi-automatic and fit my hand better. The bullet feed was called a "garbage throat" way back when. It feeds everything without hesitation. This weapon made me a Berreta fan for life.
I also own a Glock G23 .40 cal. The G23 shoots pretty good and is viturally indestructable......after all it's a Glock. But after holding the Px4 Storm I had to have one. I am not disappointed at all. I took it straight to the range and ran 100 rounds through it. Shooters on both sides of me wanted to know what make of weapon was shooting so fine. At 7 yards I shot the center out of the target with 20 rounds. I threw 1 round into the 8 ring, and 1 into the 7 ring (1st round - double action).
Both the double action and especially single action are so super smooth. No hang-ups or delays at all as you pull the trigger. Exhale and think about pulling the trigger and it fires. Be prepared for scores to improve b/c this bad boy shoots before you have time to jerk the round off target.
Smoothest trigger action I've ever used outside of a Clark job on a 1911; Rolling block safety; Easy to disassemble and clean; very comfortable grips for any hand size - reminding me of my Model 84; the flawless bullet feed does too..........all of these features make this a must buy if you really want a lifetime weapon that is craftsman made.

 
Beretta Px4 Storm Inox, Full Size, 9mm
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 7
 
User:
FBF
Date:
November 30, 2013
         
 
Great Choice
 
Review:

After test-firing seven different 9mm semi-autos, both hammer-fired and striker-fired, I settled on the Beretta Px4 Storm Inox due to its accuracy, comfort and safety features. With severe arthritis in my hands and wrists, I found the Px4 provided the greatest recoil abatement. I have put 1000 rounds through it without a single FTF or FTE. All in all, a great choice for me.

User:
Paul B
Date:
June 24, 2013
         
 
Nothing Compares
 
Review:

I have had a Colt, Smith and Wesson and even a Beretta 92 but nothing shoots like this PX4. Smooth action, well balanced, accurate and devours any ammo, even the cheap stuff. Thanks Beretta!

User:
Joey
Date:
February 24, 2013
         
 
Fantastic Firearm
 
Review:

I did a lot of research before settling on the PX4 Storm F and it didn't disappoint. Everything works smoothly and the gun is very accurate. The Inox is the cat's meow and just looks stunning. My first Beretta firearm and certainly not my last.

User:
PX4Storm
Date:
February 02, 2013
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

I love the feel of this. Easy to handle. Just need more Ammo

User:
Daddy2056
Date:
January 21, 2013
         
 
User Friendly
 
Review:

A great gun and easy to handle. My daughters, 10 and 13, prefer shooting this gun everytime we go to the range.I have had no problems at all. It shoots all kinds of 9mm ammo.

User:
Joey_SD1
Date:
July 29, 2012
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

Awesome pistol and the stainless rail is a great addition. Definitely one of the best 9mm's on the market today. I highly recommend this gun.

User:
Black 6
Date:
August 26, 2011
         
 
Sexy Italian Stainless Steel
 
Review:

Very well done. A great addition to the Beretta Inox collection.

 
Beretta PX4 Storm Rear Sight Kit (4 PCS)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
JC
Date:
January 10, 2012
         
 
PX4 Storm Rear Sights
 
Review:

The 4 Piece sight kit is an excellant accessory. After a gunsmith scratched up my orignal sight I purchased these with a little hesitation, not knowning if they were as good as the original sights that came on the firearm. Well they are perfect and not only do they come in the veriable heights for elevation adjustment, they also have the glow in the dark dots which was not listed in the description and unknow by customer support. By far this is an A++ accessory.

 
Beretta Px4 Sub-Compact Magazine .40S&W 10 Rds SNAP GRIP
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Howard Blair
Date:
June 20, 2012
         
 
snap grip
 
Review:

I have a medium size hand. The regular grip my hand did not feel comfortable. With the snap grip, my hand felt like this fine weapon was made for it. For me, I will put this snap grip on all the Beretta magazines I buy.

 
Beretta Px4 Sub-Compact Magazine 9mm 13 Rds SNAP GRIP
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
dustytrayl
Date:
March 23, 2011
         
 
Snap Grip
 
Review:

Apparently these mags are so popular they are on galactic backorder. I really like the snap grip as it allows me a fuller grip on my subcompact.

User:
neworleans
Date:
December 28, 2010
         
 
bough the mags should be the same
 
Review:

that mag was the saling

 
Beretta Quick Wicking Tactical Sport Cap
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
JonInWA
Date:
June 06, 2012
         
 
Quick Wicking Tactical Sport Cap Review
 
Review:

Great hat-I got it primarily to use in IDPA when using my 92D. I've used it in several matches, including our State match in the summer. To make it more "tactical" (and comfortable) I removed the button at the top-much better now when using with hearing protectors.

User:
Michael in Iowa
Date:
March 30, 2012
         
 
Excellent competition hat
 
Review:

I bought this hat two weeks ago and enjoy wearing it. The material is comfortable stylish and makes all those plastic pistols jealous when I'm shooting USPSA.

 
Beretta Red Line Jeans
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Cyclist
Date:
December 02, 2013
         
 
Really Nice American Made Jeans!
 
Review:

That they are made in the USA caught my eye - being able to own a pair of US made jeans is a real treat. These are beautifully made, not a loose thread, wonderful fabric and understated styling (just the way American's like jeans to look). A perfect fit too, it's really great to wear these jeans. Folks ask "New Jeans?" "Yep, and they're American made." Always gets a "Wow" or "Nice" in response. I now own two pairs.

User:
Paul Wittmann
Date:
December 27, 2012
         
 
Best jeans I have ever owned
 
Review:

Beretta seems to have keep the 500 year passion alive with these jeans. I ordered 2 pairs and they virtually fit like gloves. The workmanship, like their firearms is incredible, and to make it better they are made in the USA by a select few artisans that really know Quality. Keep up the great work.

User:
BMAC
Date:
June 13, 2012
         
 
Never Too Much of a Good Thing
 
Review:

Beretta Red Line Jeans are highly durable and extremely comfortable. I own two pairs and wear them any chance I get. Even though I expect to get several years of wear out of them, I may need to purchase a few more pairs in case they are no longer available.

User:
pheasant70
Date:
May 30, 2012
         
 
Most comfortable ever
 
Review:

I don't know why all jeans aren't made like these. They feel great whether I'm hiking, crouching, or just sitting. If I could wear them to the office, they'd be all I would own.

User:
Yehuda
Date:
September 15, 2011
         
 
Red line Jean
 
Review:

I'm really excited about this pair of pants. They are very comfortable, I can sit and do not have to worry about my private parts getting crushed and of course I love the way they look on me

 
Beretta Red Rubber Magazine Pad for 96/11rd magazines
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
JBski
Date:
August 24, 2012
         
 
Works with the 92A1 17rnd Magazine!
 
Review:

A great basepad to replace the factory baseplate for the 92A1 17rnd magazines! Fits well, with no fitment issues, just remove the factory baseplate, and slide this one in its place!

Just wish I could find these in black.

 
Beretta RETRIEVER Gear Bags Large Cartridge Bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Jerry Parise
Date:
October 02, 2010
         
 
Love This Bag
 
Review:

I have now used my large cartridge bag for several weeks, and I could not be more pleased with it. It has room to hold eight boxes of 12ga. shells, and a pocket for my shooting gloves and shooting glasses. The shoulder strap is comfortable and makes carrying the bag a breeze. The construction is sturdy and the bag itself appears to be quite durable. I absolutely love it.

 
Beretta RETRIEVER Gear Bags Shotgun Case 56"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
bluejeans
Date:
March 09, 2013
         
 
bluejeans
 
Review:

well built and durable. nice craftmanship. quite satisfied.

 
Beretta Rugged Nailhead Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
EPtrail
Date:
December 16, 2012
         
 
New Favorite
 
Review:

I purchased this shirt from the Dallas Highland Park store a few weeks ago and I feel compelled to say, it's perfect! I brought it along a business trip out west last week. It was warm enough to keep me cool in 40 degree morning temperatures hiking in Tucson's Santa Catalina Mountains to an evening's 70 degree chaos getting through Sky Harbor's over-zealous TSA's checkpoint.

Keep in mind the Khaki color is closer to green than true Khaki.

User:
grayman
Date:
October 24, 2012
         
 
Absolutely great
 
Review:

Good quality, very comfortable to wear!

User:
Tim
Date:
July 03, 2011
         
 
Great Shirt Jac
 
Review:

The Beretta Nailhead Shirt is the shirt jac that I keep ready on the coat rack from mid fall to mid spring. It is the perfect balance of shirt for mobility and flexibility as well as the right amount of warmth. I love it for working in the garage our outdoors when a jack is just to heavy. It also works as a great layering piece.

 
Beretta Secure Ammunition Box 9mm (.38, .40)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Primetime MVH
Date:
March 29, 2011
         
 
Excellent Quality; Beretta Does IT Again
 
Review:

I purchased this item for myself on March 18, 2011. It arrived on my front porch within only a few days (less than a week). The product is truly well made and sturdy. It fits very well inside of my in home pistol vault. I am very happy that I purchased this items. Thanks Beretta; you've done it again! Keep up the good work.

MVH

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news