Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Bamboo Tech T-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
snipe11
Date:
September 13, 2011
         
 
great shirt
 
Review:

Just spent 5 days in Nevada desert, sure glad I had this shirt and 4 more like it. Shirt wicking works great, stayed cooler and beat the sun.Highly recommend product.

User:
lowball1
Date:
August 12, 2011
         
 
range "T"
 
Review:

this shirt may be alittle pricey, but it is worth it. fits great and is comfortable. the neck is alittle snug, but not uncomfortable. will buy more.

 
Beretta Crossroad Injection Women's Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Susannah
Date:
December 01, 2012
         
 
Great jacket!
 
Review:

Wonderful lines - slight dip at back waist adds to surprising elegance in what could be a "puffer" jacket. Warm, light, what more could one ask for. Would adhere to sizing chart when ordering-is on small side.

 
Beretta Easy-Entry Front Loading Cordura Shooting Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Wyatt
Date:
April 08, 2012
         
 
Front loading shirt
 
Review:

Got the shirt in Blaze orange, it fits well, doesn't restrict gun mount, quail feed through the front opening using one hand and drop to the back well. Washes easily

User:
Lee Colquit
Date:
July 12, 2010
         
 
Esiest Loading
 
Review:

Besides it being extremely comfortable in all kinds of weather, it’s simply the easiest loading shirt you’ll ever own. Just insert your game through the wide-opening front pocket and slide it effortlessly out of the way to the bloodproof game bag at the bottom back of the shirt.

 
Beretta Upland Cordura Field Pant
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
TBrown
Date:
January 01, 2014
         
 
Great Pants - Slim Fit
 
Review:

Great field pant that allow you freedom of movement while keeping you warm. Only issue I had with the pants were they definitely were tight around the waist compared to other 32's I wear in other brand. Order a size bigger and enjoy.

User:
stwpheasantlewis
Date:
June 10, 2012
         
 
keepers
 
Review:

I have two pair of these upland pants, their tough, very light weight, very easy to put on, and take off, zipper system is well thught out, deep pockets,and wash, and retain their color, andshape after literally hundreds of washings. I hut ringnecks a minimun of 60 days afield yearly from North dakota, southward to Northern Oklahoma, these are great pants, and they last like iron! Light weight,their the best upland pant currently on the market own many, many pairs, this is what I pack! Good hunting my friends!

User:
d. shepard
Date:
May 06, 2012
         
 
excellent upland pants
 
Review:

These light weight, non-restrictive pants are quite durable. And can be very warm, even more so than heavier pants. A small zipper just below the front pocket allows for excellent temperature control as the day warms up. Mesh liner and tethered suspender buttons are positive features. Over-the-boot leg opening with zipper and two snap positions works very well. If any doubt, order the larger size. My best pair of upland pants.

 
Beretta Waxwear Field Bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Zman
Date:
December 18, 2012
         
 
ONE GREAT BAG
 
Review:

MY WIFE GAVE ME THIS BAG YEAR'S AGO, IT WAS ONE OF THE BEST PRESENTS I EVER GOT. IT HAS BEEN USED AT IDPA COMPETIONS, TRAP EVENTS, PHEASANT HUNTING, 3 GUN EVENTS. IT GOES OUT TO ALL WEEKENDS. IT IS TOUGH AND DURABLE WITH MANY POCKETS FOR GUNS, AMMUNTION, STAPLE GUN, BERETTA SHOOTING GLOVES, EYE PROTECTION, EAR PROTECTION, MAG'S, PLUS TWO OF YOUR FAVORITE GUN'S.
IF YOU GOT THE CASH
IT IS THE BAG IT BUY!
THANK YOU TOM Z.

User:
S. Morningstar
Date:
June 20, 2012
         
 
Great Field Bag!
 
Review:

This is everything I had been looking for in a field/range bag, I really like the wax cotton look, water repellence and ruggedness without the greasy feel of other waxed cotton. It is very well constructed, has multiple useful compartments, pockets and elastic designed to hold extra shells and/or choke tubes. The bag has quite a bit of foam that would indeed allow it to float fully loaded, as described on the website. The quality is quite good and it is versatile enough that it pulls double duty as carry-on luggage. The leather accents nicely compliment the wax cotton. I have nothing but compliments for this field bag, wonderful job Beretta!

 
Beretta Xtreme Ducker 2-in-1 Waterproof Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
DuckerB
Date:
November 19, 2012
         
 
Nice Jacket
 
Review:

I bought this jacket for duck hunting in California. The lowest the Temperature gets here is high 30's. Its a really warm jacket and made of high quality materials. I would recommend this jacket to a friend.

 
Beretta Upland Blaze Cap
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
JMcMullin
Date:
January 31, 2012
         
 
Great Hat
 
Review:

Hat is a good quality ball cap style hat for field shooting or staying visible.

 
Brooks Brothers and Beretta Wax Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
mdhogan5
Date:
March 07, 2014
         
 
Love the jacket
 
Review:

I love this jacket! It's comfortable, warm, easy to shoot in, and stylish. I've received more compliments on this jacket than any other I've ever had. Another reviewer had a size issue, but interestingly enough, my usual size (Large) fits me like a glove. Highly recommend the jacket.

User:
ETK3
Date:
January 05, 2014
         
 
Wonderful features but beware of sizing -
 
Review:

I REALLY like this coat in many ways. Great feature set and wonderful construction (if a bit weighty). However, I am normally an XL with plenty to spare with U.S. sizing but I could not even get the zipper started on this coat in the XL size. I got the XXL instead and I could zipper it with just a shirt and T-shirt underneath. If I tried to wear any sort of sweater underneath it will be a tight fit. Also, the sleeves are just barely long enough in the XXL. I am guessing this is an Italian sizing difference. For reference I am about 6ft 2.5inches and about 250 with a 35/36 sleeve. Still debating whether I will keep it at this point.

 
Beretta Waxed Cotton Field Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
3.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
george
Date:
December 19, 2013
         
 
hand warmer pockets?
 
Review:

I was looking for a good waxed cotton jacket for hunting with insulation and good hand warmer pockets. The insulation I like, the waterproof shell remains to be tested, but the hand warmer pockets are situated so close to the zipper that you have to bend your hands uncomfortably down and back just to fit in. A better place would be behind the front bellows pockets. When hunting, your hands are the most important commodity. put some usable pockets in there for them.

User:
Freddy
Date:
September 08, 2011
         
 
Good for almost anything
 
Review:

I went snowtubing in this, the city, and school with this last winter. All my friends loved the jacket and its good for anything like walk in the city (especially Chicago), outdoor activities, and school. I love it so much. Worth the price too.

 
Beretta Waxwear Gun Case w/ Wraparound Folder Closure
Overall Rating:
      
2
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
GS B
Date:
February 01, 2014
         
 
Too long
 
Review:

Ordered this case but returned it. Quality is very good but the case is way too long and unweildy.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news