Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Bamboo Tech T-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
snipe11
Date:
September 13, 2011
         
 
great shirt
 
Review:

Just spent 5 days in Nevada desert, sure glad I had this shirt and 4 more like it. Shirt wicking works great, stayed cooler and beat the sun.Highly recommend product.

User:
lowball1
Date:
August 12, 2011
         
 
range "T"
 
Review:

this shirt may be alittle pricey, but it is worth it. fits great and is comfortable. the neck is alittle snug, but not uncomfortable. will buy more.

 
Beretta Big B Hat
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Tim
Date:
July 03, 2011
         
 
Awesome Hat!
 
Review:

The Beretta Big B hat in orange is a great addition to my hat collection. I love the simple look to the hat, and the orange goes great my black fleece in the fall.

 
Beretta Competition Umbrella
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
super happy
Date:
May 21, 2012
         
 
best ever
 
Review:

I love it ,great buy

 
Beretta Double Collar T-Shirt - Short Sleeved
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Bill
Date:
February 11, 2014
         
 
NICE
 
Review:

This shirt seems sized right for my 6'2" frame. Feels great. Nice, casual, comfy T-shirt. Ordered xxl and it seems to fit well. Plus it has the cool Beretta logo on the front left chest....

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Light shell 1 cartridge box bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
chuck
Date:
January 06, 2012
         
 
nice little box
 
Review:

nice little piece. like the 4 extra shell holders not just 2 like others.

 
Beretta Mesh Logo Cap
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 6
 
User:
Ripley75
Date:
April 04, 2013
         
 
Beretta Pride
 
Review:

Just got my new hat and its better than the picture. It's gonna be my new "range cap". Showing off my Beretta pride!

User:
Mike Ross
Date:
August 02, 2012
         
 
best hat
 
Review:

Very pleased with new hat . Can you get it in winter version .

User:
Greg
Date:
June 07, 2012
         
 
Nice Hat
 
Review:

Very nice hat. Not cheap at all and they shipped it in a box big enough that it didn't have to be smushed up. It arrived looking like its pictured here. Wish they sold fitted but it covers my very large melon.

User:
RichRTW
Date:
September 24, 2010
         
 
Great hat
 
Review:

I was on a quest to find a hat that was high quality and fitted well, this hat is perfect. Ive gotten other hats from other gun manufactuers and they were garbage this really is a well made product.

User:
berettairishguy
Date:
August 19, 2010
         
 
Nice Hat
 
Review:

I just got my new hat and it fits perfect. It wicks away the sweat and is a good hat. I usually hate wearing hats that aren't fitted....but this is a good one.

User:
Chuck in TN
Date:
May 15, 2010
         
 
fit me great
 
Review:

I have somewhat of a larger size head, about 7 5/8 and this cap fit me perfectly. This hat has a velcro adjustable tab in the back. Nice quality all the way around.

 
Beretta Pheasant Blaze Cap
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Justin
Date:
July 19, 2012
         
 
Field Hat
 
Review:

I purchased this hat and hunted in it last season to accompany my Silver Pigeon O/U in the grouse woods. It is a fine looking hat with a detailed pheasant embroidered on the front. I typically like a shallower, un-formed cap. But, once this cap broke in, filled with sweat, soaked up rain and snow, snatched from my dome by grape thickets and thorn apples, and trampled several times, it became quite comfortable. Further, because I only hunt public lands here in PA, this hat keeps me clearly visible to hunting partners and others enjoying the autumn and winter upland forests! Safe, responsible hunting to all!

 
Beretta Range Cap
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
judd
Date:
April 22, 2013
         
 
ball cap.....
 
Review:

High quality and good lookin cap.... worth the price and now my new favorite cap of a large collection of well worn ball caps. Buy one..... u`ll love it.

User:
Mike
Date:
January 28, 2012
         
 
Range Cap
 
Review:

Nice, sturdy, well made cap. Great way to promote Beretta and keep the sun off of your head, too.

 
Beretta RETRIEVER Gear Bags Large Cartridge Bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Jerry Parise
Date:
October 02, 2010
         
 
Love This Bag
 
Review:

I have now used my large cartridge bag for several weeks, and I could not be more pleased with it. It has room to hold eight boxes of 12ga. shells, and a pocket for my shooting gloves and shooting glasses. The shoulder strap is comfortable and makes carrying the bag a breeze. The construction is sturdy and the bag itself appears to be quite durable. I absolutely love it.

 
Beretta RETRIEVER Gear Bags Shotgun Case 56"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
bluejeans
Date:
March 09, 2013
         
 
bluejeans
 
Review:

well built and durable. nice craftmanship. quite satisfied.

 
Beretta Secure Ammunition Box 9mm (.38, .40)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Primetime MVH
Date:
March 29, 2011
         
 
Excellent Quality; Beretta Does IT Again
 
Review:

I purchased this item for myself on March 18, 2011. It arrived on my front porch within only a few days (less than a week). The product is truly well made and sturdy. It fits very well inside of my in home pistol vault. I am very happy that I purchased this items. Thanks Beretta; you've done it again! Keep up the good work.

MVH

 
Beretta Set of 2 Deluxe Snap Caps for shotguns
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Paul
Date:
November 14, 2010
         
 
Best snap caps ever
 
Review:

I kept buying and using the various plastic snap caps from Beretta, Tipton, and MTM. The plastic Beretta and Tipton ones sooner or later break at the rim and the whole thing falls apart. Maybe it's because my 682 is hard on them. The MTM one is unbreakable but the yellow dummy primer doesn't hold up to a lot of dry firing. I like these metal Beretta snap caps. They're HEAVY. Has a brass dummy primer spring loaded. I feel these will last a lifetime

 
Beretta Tactical Pistol Rug ( 8 inch)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Estuardo
Date:
May 02, 2012
         
 
Love it!
 
Review:

My Px4 Subcompact fits in it nicely. High quality material, and matches the Range bag perfectly. Thanks!

 
Beretta Tactical Pistol Rug (10 inch)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Xavier
Date:
May 29, 2012
         
 
EXCELLENT!
 
Review:

outstanding quality, serves its purpose, can't ask for more!

User:
Brian Freese
Date:
January 11, 2012
         
 
Superior quality and perfect fit.
 
Review:


I looked at a number of places for a pistol rug to carry my Beretta 92FS 9MM to and from the range, and there are a lot of options available. There's a lot of options in the $20 price range, but this one from Beretta USA is bar far the best I've found. The stitching is secure and flawless. The lining is well done with enough padding to protect the firearm without too much compression. It's a very nice lining without any loose fibers to get snagged on the firearm. It fits my pistol perfectly! If someone asked me whether I'd buy this again, I'd definitely say YES.

 
Beretta Team T-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Mike
Date:
January 01, 2012
         
 
Team T
 
Review:

Great T-shirt, looks and feels great as did the other T I purchased. Good value for what I received.

User:
Scott Lewis
Date:
October 02, 2011
         
 
Nice Tee shirt
 
Review:

This shirt fits nice - The cotton is very soft - be a part of the team - get the shirt !!!

 
Beretta Victory 1526 Cap
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
trap shooter
Date:
March 28, 2014
         
 
Beretta Victory 1526 Cap Blue
 
Review:

Great Cap. To bad it is not made in the USA or Europe.

User:
Shooter Girl
Date:
May 04, 2013
         
 
Great Cap
 
Review:

This is a great looking form fitting hat.I wore mine to the shooting range and everyone gave compliments.

User:
Gary
Date:
June 16, 2011
         
 
My Favorite Cap
 
Review:

I bought the navy blue cap & it's top quality. It's quickly become my favorite cap. These are durable & very well made.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news