Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Bamboo Tech T-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
snipe11
Date:
September 13, 2011
         
 
great shirt
 
Review:

Just spent 5 days in Nevada desert, sure glad I had this shirt and 4 more like it. Shirt wicking works great, stayed cooler and beat the sun.Highly recommend product.

User:
lowball1
Date:
August 12, 2011
         
 
range "T"
 
Review:

this shirt may be alittle pricey, but it is worth it. fits great and is comfortable. the neck is alittle snug, but not uncomfortable. will buy more.

 
Beretta Double Collar T-Shirt - Short Sleeved
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Bill
Date:
February 11, 2014
         
 
NICE
 
Review:

This shirt seems sized right for my 6'2" frame. Feels great. Nice, casual, comfy T-shirt. Ordered xxl and it seems to fit well. Plus it has the cool Beretta logo on the front left chest....

 
Beretta Team T-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Mike
Date:
January 01, 2012
         
 
Team T
 
Review:

Great T-shirt, looks and feels great as did the other T I purchased. Good value for what I received.

User:
Scott Lewis
Date:
October 02, 2011
         
 
Nice Tee shirt
 
Review:

This shirt fits nice - The cotton is very soft - be a part of the team - get the shirt !!!

 
Beretta Whitetail Graphic T-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Skeet Dude
Date:
August 21, 2012
         
 
Skeet Dude
 
Review:

Shirt is much nicer in person than it shows in the pictures.. Very good quality. Order one size larger as it seems to run a little small.

 
Beretta Competition Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
100straight
Date:
September 30, 2013
         
 
Good Stuff
 
Review:

Nice Shirt, V neck looks cool, true to size (USA), little shrinkage.

User:
Mbendeck10
Date:
December 03, 2012
         
 
Not Exactly as Described
 
Review:

Description says this shirt has a "Beretta Team" embroidered logo on the sleeve and mine did not come with that logo... Other than that we´re good.

 
Beretta Double Logo Tee
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
DSBXXXX
Date:
September 26, 2012
         
 
Quality has deteriorated
 
Review:

Sorry to say that the quality of this product has deteriorated. I bought a white double logo t-shirt a few years ago, which I love. Bought a replacement but found it to be of much poorer quality. The new shirt is dingy in comparison to the old, and the fabric is more flimsy. I don't like the new shirt's sleeve cuffs, and it looks like it will stretch out easily. Old shirt was made in China, New shirt made in Bangladesh. Bummer. I had really looked forward to purchasing another fine shirt.

User:
Rockinky
Date:
February 04, 2012
         
 
Great Quality Product
 
Review:

Picture doesn't do it justice. This is a quality made shirt and looks great. Did order one size up and fits comfortable. Ordered two and will reorder when other colors are restocked.

User:
zuomo
Date:
November 28, 2011
         
 
worth every penny
 
Review:

i am very pleased with this purchase. I'm 6'2" athletic build and usually long sleeve shirts fall short of my wrists. THIS XL shirt fits perfect. It is high quality as well. Definately will buy again & reccommend to a friend.

 
Beretta Tech Performance Long-Sleeved T-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Michael J.
Date:
September 26, 2013
         
 
Tech L/Sleeve
 
Review:

Great shirt but they seem to run a bit small. I ordered a large and fit a little snug (for me). Called and reordered an XL and like the way it fits.
Just returned the large.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news