Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Green Line Stretch Jeans
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Vincent
Date:
November 20, 2013
         
 
Everything they said.
 
Review:

I was skeptical about buying jeans on the internet, but these things fit great in all the right places. Not baggy anywhere, but comfortable everywhere. I like the blue color too. Nice style. Everything in the description is spot on.

User:
JACK
Date:
January 11, 2013
         
 
GREEN & RED LINE JEANS
 
Review:

I own a lot of jeans from different manufacturers.
These are by far the very best! Look good with sport coat too.

User:
Kefka21
Date:
August 22, 2012
         
 
Wow
 
Review:

No kidding on the last review where it said you could sleep in them! Amazingly comfortable jeans where sleeping in them could possibly work!

User:
hisaw
Date:
December 04, 2011
         
 
jeans
 
Review:

PERFECT---don't leave without 2 pair. somtimes i sleep in them...

 
Beretta Range Cap
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
judd
Date:
April 22, 2013
         
 
ball cap.....
 
Review:

High quality and good lookin cap.... worth the price and now my new favorite cap of a large collection of well worn ball caps. Buy one..... u`ll love it.

User:
Mike
Date:
January 28, 2012
         
 
Range Cap
 
Review:

Nice, sturdy, well made cap. Great way to promote Beretta and keep the sun off of your head, too.

 
Beretta Red Line Jeans
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Cyclist
Date:
December 02, 2013
         
 
Really Nice American Made Jeans!
 
Review:

That they are made in the USA caught my eye - being able to own a pair of US made jeans is a real treat. These are beautifully made, not a loose thread, wonderful fabric and understated styling (just the way American's like jeans to look). A perfect fit too, it's really great to wear these jeans. Folks ask "New Jeans?" "Yep, and they're American made." Always gets a "Wow" or "Nice" in response. I now own two pairs.

User:
Paul Wittmann
Date:
December 27, 2012
         
 
Best jeans I have ever owned
 
Review:

Beretta seems to have keep the 500 year passion alive with these jeans. I ordered 2 pairs and they virtually fit like gloves. The workmanship, like their firearms is incredible, and to make it better they are made in the USA by a select few artisans that really know Quality. Keep up the great work.

User:
BMAC
Date:
June 13, 2012
         
 
Never Too Much of a Good Thing
 
Review:

Beretta Red Line Jeans are highly durable and extremely comfortable. I own two pairs and wear them any chance I get. Even though I expect to get several years of wear out of them, I may need to purchase a few more pairs in case they are no longer available.

User:
pheasant70
Date:
May 30, 2012
         
 
Most comfortable ever
 
Review:

I don't know why all jeans aren't made like these. They feel great whether I'm hiking, crouching, or just sitting. If I could wear them to the office, they'd be all I would own.

User:
Yehuda
Date:
September 15, 2011
         
 
Red line Jean
 
Review:

I'm really excited about this pair of pants. They are very comfortable, I can sit and do not have to worry about my private parts getting crushed and of course I love the way they look on me

 
Beretta Long Sleeve Mock Turtleneck
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Michael J.
Date:
September 26, 2013
         
 
Mock Turtle
 
Review:

Great turtleneck but they do run very big. Last year ordered an XL. Thought I could shrink it, no way! Still swam in it. Last week ordered a L, still a bit big after washing and drying. A medium for me may not fit as loose as I like.

Very satisfied.

Gave the XL to my son!

User:
StevenZ
Date:
November 05, 2012
         
 
Quickly becoming a favorite
 
Review:

A nice warm shirt that fits well and has become a favorite. They do run a little large. I'm 6'1" 175# and medium fits perfect.

User:
Ivan
Date:
July 23, 2012
         
 
Nice shirt but seems a bit large
 
Review:

I like this shirt but it seems a bit large to me. I got a small which I would expect to be somewhat fitting on my 31" waist and 39" chest. For me it seemed more like a medium.

User:
Tim
Date:
July 03, 2011
         
 
Great Layering Shirt
 
Review:

I love my Beretta Long Sleeve Mock Turtleneck. It is the perfect layering piece for late fall and early winter hunting especially sitting in a deer stand.

User:
Georges
Date:
October 12, 2010
         
 
beretta long sleeve mock reviews
 
Review:

excellent more than my expectation

 
Beretta Light Polar Fleece Half-Zip
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
ace
Date:
January 14, 2014
         
 
runs small
 
Review:

Nice material but order one size up, runs small and is not long in the body. If you are an XL you need an XXL.

 
Brooks Brothers and Beretta Wax Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
mdhogan5
Date:
March 07, 2014
         
 
Love the jacket
 
Review:

I love this jacket! It's comfortable, warm, easy to shoot in, and stylish. I've received more compliments on this jacket than any other I've ever had. Another reviewer had a size issue, but interestingly enough, my usual size (Large) fits me like a glove. Highly recommend the jacket.

User:
ETK3
Date:
January 05, 2014
         
 
Wonderful features but beware of sizing -
 
Review:

I REALLY like this coat in many ways. Great feature set and wonderful construction (if a bit weighty). However, I am normally an XL with plenty to spare with U.S. sizing but I could not even get the zipper started on this coat in the XL size. I got the XXL instead and I could zipper it with just a shirt and T-shirt underneath. If I tried to wear any sort of sweater underneath it will be a tight fit. Also, the sleeves are just barely long enough in the XXL. I am guessing this is an Italian sizing difference. For reference I am about 6ft 2.5inches and about 250 with a 35/36 sleeve. Still debating whether I will keep it at this point.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news