Item Added to Cart
 
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta A400 XTREME UNICO KO, Synthetic Black, 12GA, 3.5"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
JoePa
Date:
April 06, 2013
         
 
Great All Around
 
Review:

My first Beretta 12 Ga. Autoloader. I presently use for Trap but will purchase a Beretta Over and Under for busting Clays. Functions flawlessly, easy to clean and break down. I plan to use for Three Gun Events in the future. High Quality 12Ga. Autoloader for the money.

User:
mellow one
Date:
March 05, 2013
         
 
Awesome balance
 
Review:

I'm extremely happy with my new A400. I have the camo version, and found it with a 30" barrel. The weight and balance is perfect for me. This is probably the main reason that Beretta has been a favorite of mine for 4 decades. They just feel soooooo good in my hands. For me, feel counts for a lot. The quality is unquestionable, and what I expect from Beretta. Actually shot trap with it, and the recoil was so smooth that I could shoot as much as I wanted. I bought it for waterfowl and turkey hunting, so I'm biting at the bit for opening day. I've recently purchased Kick's choke tubes for turkey and waterfowl, but have no personal data as of yet.

User:
MikeyD
Date:
January 02, 2013
         
 
Incredible Durability
 
Review:

Purchased this for my birthday, and took it duck hunting within a month. As now an 'old timer'taught from my g-pa, I use a small float with about 15' of parachute cord and tie it to the trigger guard when in the boat during transition from dock to swamp. My dog lost her footing when we dodged a submersed log and kicked the gun overboard! After my lucky retrieve, not only was it wet but was swamp/sludge covered. I 'bathed' it in the dirty water, but there was still allot of dirt in it. A field strip and a rudimentary cleaning in the dark was not fun, but my Xtreme performed like it was just out of the case. I filled my limit without a glitch. I have a .45 that my G-pa carried against the Japanese in WWII, Dad in 'Nam and me in Aphganistan that has had its share of beatings and dirt. Made in 1929 and still a champ. This shotgun is and will prove to generations to come that this is the go-to weapon for any shooting situation needed. The best $1700 I ever spend on a firearm!

User:
Jason
Date:
January 15, 2012
         
 
A400 Xtreme
 
Review:

The A400 Xtreme is Awesome ! The new kick off design works great and is very comfortable to use. The gun cycles everything and fires as fast as you can pull the trigger. Cleaning and disassembling the gas system is fast and easy. Busted many clays, can't wait till grouse season !

User:
Moose
Date:
November 07, 2011
         
 
Love it so far
 
Review:

Bought the new Beretta A400 Xtreme Unico KO recently and so far love the gun. The recoil reduction on this gun is a shoulder saver, you can shoot this gun all day long. So if your looking for a nice semiautomatic i would recommend this one. I currently have been hunting ducks and grouse with it and it has never let me down yet. Also glad i chose the synthetic since I am in the swamps and heavy brush a lot and don't worry about scratching up my gun.

 
Beretta Ambidextrous Gel-tec Recoil Pad
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Otis1971
Date:
November 06, 2013
         
 
Just right
 
Review:

I like the thinness and feel of this recoil pad. It's thick enough to provide adequate cushion for a day of shooting but thin enough that it does not interfere with the feel of mounting the shot gun to my shoulder. It fits perfect in my beretta upland vest and I also like the fact that the material is slick and does not bind or pull at my clothing when shooting. For $10 how can you go wrong?

 
Beretta Barrel, 391, 12 Gauge Fully Rifled, 24", Cantilever
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
cmneil04
Date:
December 01, 2010
         
 
AL 391 Rifled Barrel
 
Review:

Great barrel! I topped this barrel with a Nikon Prostaff Shotgun scope and it's a good combination. I'm shooting a Federal 2 3/4" barnes expander slug and have achieved consistent results at the range. The barrel is easy to install and shoots straight, another quality product from Beretta!

User:
JJ John R.J
Date:
September 25, 2010
         
 
391, 12 Gauge Fully Rifled Barrel
 
Review:

I just wanted to thank you for making such an excellent shotgun and slug barrel. I purchased this gun for my daughter last year and just recently purchased her the Beretta Cantilevered barrel for her gun. We placed a Nikon Slugmaster scope with Millet rings on the gun and sighted it in with Lightfield Hybred 2 3/4 Slugs. The gun did not kick at all, truly no felt recoil. I was able to sight in the gun for her out to 100 yards with exceptional accuracy. Her 50 yards group was a single ragged hole, very impressive with a 100 yard group matching this. The gun was able to match my custom Savage 210F out to 100 yards, which is hard for any gun to do. Congrats. She was able to punch the center out of the small left side diamond at 100 yards (1.5" diamond) I want to thank Beretta for making an exceptional product, feel free to use this to help others in deciding on which slug gun to purchase or if looking for information on your slug barrel. Truly they have no worries, just ensure they spend $40 - $60 dollars on good scope mounts and buy decent optics. This Saturday is opening day of deer season and cannot wait for her to take her first deer with her new slug gun. Again, thank you.

User:
CorpDavid
Date:
May 25, 2010
         
 
391 Rifled Barrel worth every penny
 
Review:

I swapped out my Optima smooth barrel instantly making a sabot slug gun. The rail makes a great mounting for my Red Dot scope. Killed a hog on the first try out at 75 yards.

 
Beretta Green Line Stretch Jeans
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Vincent
Date:
November 20, 2013
         
 
Everything they said.
 
Review:

I was skeptical about buying jeans on the internet, but these things fit great in all the right places. Not baggy anywhere, but comfortable everywhere. I like the blue color too. Nice style. Everything in the description is spot on.

User:
JACK
Date:
January 11, 2013
         
 
GREEN & RED LINE JEANS
 
Review:

I own a lot of jeans from different manufacturers.
These are by far the very best! Look good with sport coat too.

User:
Kefka21
Date:
August 22, 2012
         
 
Wow
 
Review:

No kidding on the last review where it said you could sleep in them! Amazingly comfortable jeans where sleeping in them could possibly work!

User:
hisaw
Date:
December 04, 2011
         
 
jeans
 
Review:

PERFECT---don't leave without 2 pair. somtimes i sleep in them...

 
Beretta Lightweight Multi-Climate Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Gonzo
Date:
December 17, 2013
         
 
It' works.
 
Review:

This is a very durable and good looking jacket that will stand you in good stead in just about any conditions. It's as good, if not better than any other 60/40 type parka on the market. I use it as my main jacket when I travel. I've also used it outside at NFL games during rainstorms and it kept me dry.

 
Beretta MultiClimate Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
dbacch
Date:
March 30, 2014
         
 
Great Jacket
 
Review:

Love the jacket. Great for layering. Used it for hunting in Scotland where temp changes daily.

Only drawback is the pockets are not good for holding shells.

User:
av
Date:
February 14, 2012
         
 
Great Jacket
 
Review:

You will love this jacket.

 
Beretta NanoTechnology Plain Front Field Chino
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Yehuda
Date:
September 19, 2011
         
 
Beretta nanotechnology plain chino
 
Review:

This is an amazing pair of chinos. very, very comfortable and when you wear it and handle it, you get the feeling that it will last forever. Love the quality and the way it looks.

 
Beretta Packable Hunter Hat
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Prohunter
Date:
October 07, 2012
         
 
Comfortable, dry and warm
 
Review:

Basically waterproof, very durable, well fitting and warm. Orange band is removable for appropriate conditions

 
Beretta Red Line Jeans
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Cyclist
Date:
December 02, 2013
         
 
Really Nice American Made Jeans!
 
Review:

That they are made in the USA caught my eye - being able to own a pair of US made jeans is a real treat. These are beautifully made, not a loose thread, wonderful fabric and understated styling (just the way American's like jeans to look). A perfect fit too, it's really great to wear these jeans. Folks ask "New Jeans?" "Yep, and they're American made." Always gets a "Wow" or "Nice" in response. I now own two pairs.

User:
Paul Wittmann
Date:
December 27, 2012
         
 
Best jeans I have ever owned
 
Review:

Beretta seems to have keep the 500 year passion alive with these jeans. I ordered 2 pairs and they virtually fit like gloves. The workmanship, like their firearms is incredible, and to make it better they are made in the USA by a select few artisans that really know Quality. Keep up the great work.

User:
BMAC
Date:
June 13, 2012
         
 
Never Too Much of a Good Thing
 
Review:

Beretta Red Line Jeans are highly durable and extremely comfortable. I own two pairs and wear them any chance I get. Even though I expect to get several years of wear out of them, I may need to purchase a few more pairs in case they are no longer available.

User:
pheasant70
Date:
May 30, 2012
         
 
Most comfortable ever
 
Review:

I don't know why all jeans aren't made like these. They feel great whether I'm hiking, crouching, or just sitting. If I could wear them to the office, they'd be all I would own.

User:
Yehuda
Date:
September 15, 2011
         
 
Red line Jean
 
Review:

I'm really excited about this pair of pants. They are very comfortable, I can sit and do not have to worry about my private parts getting crushed and of course I love the way they look on me

 
Beretta Rugged Nailhead Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
EPtrail
Date:
December 16, 2012
         
 
New Favorite
 
Review:

I purchased this shirt from the Dallas Highland Park store a few weeks ago and I feel compelled to say, it's perfect! I brought it along a business trip out west last week. It was warm enough to keep me cool in 40 degree morning temperatures hiking in Tucson's Santa Catalina Mountains to an evening's 70 degree chaos getting through Sky Harbor's over-zealous TSA's checkpoint.

Keep in mind the Khaki color is closer to green than true Khaki.

User:
grayman
Date:
October 24, 2012
         
 
Absolutely great
 
Review:

Good quality, very comfortable to wear!

User:
Tim
Date:
July 03, 2011
         
 
Great Shirt Jac
 
Review:

The Beretta Nailhead Shirt is the shirt jac that I keep ready on the coat rack from mid fall to mid spring. It is the perfect balance of shirt for mobility and flexibility as well as the right amount of warmth. I love it for working in the garage our outdoors when a jack is just to heavy. It also works as a great layering piece.

 
Beretta Waxwear Field Bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Zman
Date:
December 18, 2012
         
 
ONE GREAT BAG
 
Review:

MY WIFE GAVE ME THIS BAG YEAR'S AGO, IT WAS ONE OF THE BEST PRESENTS I EVER GOT. IT HAS BEEN USED AT IDPA COMPETIONS, TRAP EVENTS, PHEASANT HUNTING, 3 GUN EVENTS. IT GOES OUT TO ALL WEEKENDS. IT IS TOUGH AND DURABLE WITH MANY POCKETS FOR GUNS, AMMUNTION, STAPLE GUN, BERETTA SHOOTING GLOVES, EYE PROTECTION, EAR PROTECTION, MAG'S, PLUS TWO OF YOUR FAVORITE GUN'S.
IF YOU GOT THE CASH
IT IS THE BAG IT BUY!
THANK YOU TOM Z.

User:
S. Morningstar
Date:
June 20, 2012
         
 
Great Field Bag!
 
Review:

This is everything I had been looking for in a field/range bag, I really like the wax cotton look, water repellence and ruggedness without the greasy feel of other waxed cotton. It is very well constructed, has multiple useful compartments, pockets and elastic designed to hold extra shells and/or choke tubes. The bag has quite a bit of foam that would indeed allow it to float fully loaded, as described on the website. The quality is quite good and it is versatile enough that it pulls double duty as carry-on luggage. The leather accents nicely compliment the wax cotton. I have nothing but compliments for this field bag, wonderful job Beretta!

 
Beretta Whitetail Graphic T-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Skeet Dude
Date:
August 21, 2012
         
 
Skeet Dude
 
Review:

Shirt is much nicer in person than it shows in the pictures.. Very good quality. Order one size larger as it seems to run a little small.

 
Beretta Wind Barrier Long Zip Sweater
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
mr.wing
Date:
October 29, 2011
         
 
The Best!
 
Review:

I cannot imagine taking on Winter without this sweater. It is my standard kit everday the thermometer heads south of 40F and I own more than one.True sizing unlike another "B" firearms anad clothing manufacturer. Long enough sleeves for guys like me; XL fits perfect for 6'-3, 220, w/35-36" sleeve.
Sporting clays, trap, skeet ranges, casual business and when it get's to December this is part of my Body Booting gear on the Susqehanna Flat. Thank goodness Berettsa still recognizes the combination of natural fibers and hi-tech fabrics in its garments. Absolutely awesome!

User:
ehathaway@omi.com
Date:
October 29, 2011
         
 
Great Buy
 
Review:

My first Beretta sweater and I love it. breaks the wind as advertised and warm too. Do not need a jacket most of the time, except when it is raining.I live in SE Michigan. Am "sold" on this brand, quality plus performance. .

User:
Steve
Date:
November 08, 2010
         
 
Love this sweater!
 
Review:

I bought the full zip sweater about a year ago and it has quickly become a favorite for all but the coldest weather. The wind barrier lining really does the job. I wear it around the house, out on the town around the campfire and for clays shooting. A pocket or two would have been nice. Sizing is true (I wear a 46L and the XL is a little roomy)

 
Beretta Youth Shooting Glasses
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
captstp
Date:
August 25, 2010
         
 
Great Glasses
 
Review:


My 4 year old son wears these all the time. We had some generic brand and he would only wear those when told too. The Beretta ones he does not want to take them off.

 
Burris 2-7x35mm FullField II Rifle Scope Tube Diameter: 1"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
jem
Date:
May 11, 2013
         
 
Great optics
 
Review:

I purchased the 2-7 FullField II for my 35 Remington 760. The scope was easy to line up and has exceptional eye relief. It is very clear and bright in low light conditions. I usually purchase Nikon scopes and this was my first Burris. I recommend the scope and will be a repeat customer.

User:
Happy Camper
Date:
May 07, 2012
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

I was looking for a short range scope which allowed me to switch between 100, 200 and 300 yards with accuracy and speed. The Plex Reticle is very effective and easy to use. Good eye relief clarity and magnification. Exceptionally light, perfect for my CX4 and my AR. I bought the Burris AR Tactical Mounts as well.

 
Sako 85 Bavarian, Set Trigger
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
John M.R.
Date:
November 29, 2012
         
 
Perfection!
 
Review:

In my search for the ideal .300 Winchester Magnum hunting rifle, I evaluated a lot of firearms. On paper this rifle appeared perfect but after visiting a gunroom, and handling the weapon, I was in love. This rifle fits me like a glove and required no effort getting used to in the field. Accuracy was excellent and I felt as if I had been carrying this rifle all my life. Used my new Bavarian elk, mule deer, and antelope hunting this season. This rifle impressed me so much that I'm thinking about buying another 85 Bavarian, chambered for a different cartridge.

User:
Alexander Marcus Pitynski.
Date:
September 09, 2011
         
 
The Best There Is!
 
Review:

Having shot and owned rifles from various reputable companies, I can honestly say that my new Sako 85 Bavarian, in 270 Win, trumps them all. I broke in the barrel at 200 yards, with a tight 5 shot, 1 inch group. At 300 yards, the rifle shot just as well. Surely, this is the most accurate rifle I have ever shot or owned, and I hope to add a companion Sako 85 to my collection in the near future.

User:
uncle cap&ball
Date:
August 28, 2011
         
 
Sako 85 Bavarian
 
Review:

Very nice rifle! I have one in .300 Win Mag. Handles very well. Beautiful wood with an awesome cheekpiece. Very comfortable to shoot. And it shoots very well! Under an inch (4 shots) at 100yds, off a not so stable rest. Smooth action and easy to load. The clip takes getting used to, but works exactly as stated in the manual. Overall, it's a good buy! Wish I could afford another one!

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news