Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Cartridge bag (4 boxes)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Glenn
Date:
April 20, 2011
         
 
Great bag
 
Review:

Holds several boxes of 9mm rounds. Perfect for the range.

User:
Gary
Date:
March 26, 2011
         
 
Excellent quality bag,
 
Review:

If you're looking for a small size range bag, this is the one to have. The construction is Beretta quality and looks great. I keep pistol ammo, spare mags, and extra ear plugs in mine. I'm ordering a second one.

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Cartridge bag 6/8 boxes
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Geo
Date:
April 03, 2012
         
 
Range Bag
 
Review:

This is the perfect range bag for me. I can carry 2 full size pistols in the main compartment and my earmuffs. The 2 side pokets I stock with ammo, gun oil, glasses, loader and I still have room to put another compact pistol. Its built well. The strap is fully adjustable and very comfortable. I tend to over kill it with all my beretta products but I don't care it looks sweet. Oh and its cheaper then range bags @ ur local gunstore.

User:
Big Bill
Date:
September 12, 2011
         
 
Range Bag/Cartridge Bag
 
Review:

This is the bag I use for pistol, shotgun or rifle range. Room for ammo, spare mags, hearing and eye protection, reloaders, choke tubes, tools or anything needed for my trip to the range. 200 shotgun rounds is more that I would like to shoot in a day, but the bag can carry them.
This is the right size bag for a day at the range, this is a must have range bag.

User:
Glenn
Date:
April 20, 2011
         
 
Excellent bag for the range
 
Review:

Perfect for practice shooting at the range. Easily fits 2-3 pistols plus several boxes of rounds. Side pockets are great for glasses, etc. Highly recommend.

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Shooting bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Lou F.
Date:
January 21, 2013
         
 
shooting bag
 
Review:

I got this shooting bag as a Christmas gift from my sister. I love it! Well thought out and made to last. Holds everything and then some. I also have a Gold Cup gun case for my Beretta A303 and a shotgun shell holder with belt. All top of the line

 
Beretta High Performance Cartridge bag with bottom compartment
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Range Runner
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Big!
 
Review:

Big and durable. After one year of use it looks like new. Can you ask for more?

 
Beretta High Performance Range Bag, 6 Boxes
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Shane
Date:
April 24, 2013
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

I have tried about 15 different bags and this bag is the best range bag for a trapshooter. It is built with the shooter in mind. It says it will hold six boxes, I can easily hold 8 boxes and all my eye protection and ear protection including my trap holster. The zippers are fantastic and the look is great.

I highly recommend this bag to anyone who loves beretta products and needs the perfect trap range bag.

User:
dsmith
Date:
November 13, 2012
         
 
This is a really nice bag
 
Review:

I was impressed by the quality of materials used for this bag. The outer material is heavy duty nylon type material. The inside is lined in a lighter weight smooth textured material. The stiching and zippers are first class. The zippers all have beretta logo rubber pull tags on them, and the outside has rubber beretta logo patches. The bottom of the bag is covered in a hard cloth textured plastic that provides very effective stiffness and protection. The looks of the bag are very sharp. Everyone says "That is a really nice bag" , and they are right. It will fit the 6 boxes of ammo plus a couple pistols, plus your safety gear with no problem. It is the perfect size for around 2 or 3 pistols plus gear. Judging from the tags this is made in Italy, wish it was USA, but that is ok. The only thing it does not have is loops on the inside to hold pistol mags. It has some loops but they are not large enough to hold mags. That is the one and only ding.

 
Beretta Tactical Pistol Case
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Jay
Date:
March 21, 2014
         
 
Nice
 
Review:

I love this case. This is the case the gun should come in. I love my 92 a1 yet the blue box broke first day I opened it.

 
Beretta Tactical Pistol Rug ( 8 inch)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Estuardo
Date:
May 02, 2012
         
 
Love it!
 
Review:

My Px4 Subcompact fits in it nicely. High quality material, and matches the Range bag perfectly. Thanks!

 
Beretta Tactical Pistol Rug (10 inch)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Xavier
Date:
May 29, 2012
         
 
EXCELLENT!
 
Review:

outstanding quality, serves its purpose, can't ask for more!

User:
Brian Freese
Date:
January 11, 2012
         
 
Superior quality and perfect fit.
 
Review:


I looked at a number of places for a pistol rug to carry my Beretta 92FS 9MM to and from the range, and there are a lot of options available. There's a lot of options in the $20 price range, but this one from Beretta USA is bar far the best I've found. The stitching is secure and flawless. The lining is well done with enough padding to protect the firearm without too much compression. It's a very nice lining without any loose fibers to get snagged on the firearm. It fits my pistol perfectly! If someone asked me whether I'd buy this again, I'd definitely say YES.

 
Beretta Tactical Range Medium Bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Rob
Date:
August 17, 2013
         
 
great for anything!!
 
Review:

All around great bag, for anything!! Guns and ammo, camera gear or lunch..Must see to appreciate!! Fit and finish, along with the embroidery of the beretta name in multiple spots, make this a great all around bag!!

User:
Estuardo
Date:
May 02, 2012
         
 
Better than I thought!
 
Review:

Super Nice! LOTS of room, and holds all I need,(and more!) for the range. Great Price, Too!

User:
Brian
Date:
April 19, 2012
         
 
Lots of Pockets!
 
Review:

This range bag has sturdy construction, an easy-access zipper flap on top, and solid padding. There are interior loops to hold your clips and exterior zipper pouches to hold your shooting glasses and whatnot.
And the Beretta logo is everywhere. A sharp looking bag.

 
Beretta Tactical Small Range Bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
JMcMullin
Date:
January 31, 2012
         
 
Perfect compact range bag
 
Review:

This small range bag is exactly what you need when heading out to the range to just get some quick shooting in. I can comfortably fit two full size guns along with some ammo and my glasses and ear protection. Great purchase.

 
Beretta Tactical Survival Bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
emello
Date:
July 30, 2013
         
 
Great Bag
 
Review:

I bought one of these back in December and since then it has been of great use. I love all the straps for the magazines, beautiful logo'd material inside, and just an awesome tactical look. I love it!

User:
AllanC
Date:
March 16, 2013
         
 
Tough, roomy and handsome
 
Review:

I bought this bag to take to the range. It easily holds my M9, a couple of boxes of ammo, speed loader and muffs with room to spare. The front outside pockets will easily accommodate six mags and the end pockets easily fit glasses, cell phone and other miscellaneous items. The bag is very well-assembled of heavy Cordura and strong stitching and is very comfortable to carry. The strap is angled in such a way as to wear across the chest and around the back and has butt-pads for comfort. It's not a huge bag, but it is big enough for an enthusiast with one or two full-size pistols and range gear.

 
Beretta High Performance Pistol Rug 10" W/ Handle
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Cyclist
Date:
January 14, 2014
         
 
Top-Notch
 
Review:

A nicer top cover distinguishes this from the otherwise similar black version. This handsome soft case is my choice for my full-size Beretta. My utilitarian Glock gets to live in the black one.

User:
Jamone58
Date:
January 13, 2014
         
 
Great Case
 
Review:

High quality gun rug. It is used to transport all of my 92 series pistols. It is pricey compared to others on the market, but I like the Beretta embossing, covered zipper, and the thick padded case. I gave it 4 stars because of the price.

User:
slw3
Date:
May 18, 2013
         
 
Excellent case
 
Review:

I use this case to carry my 92A1 to and from the range. It is very well made and protects my weapon from scuffs and scratches.

User:
Texas 18
Date:
October 14, 2012
         
 
Top Quality
 
Review:

It costs few $$ more than a Walmart case, but is is very high quality.

I have a 10" for a NEOS and bought a 8" for a Bobcat, that end up being to big. So I use it with my Springfield.

Is it 10X better than the $10 sold at Academy, etc.

 
Beretta Tactical Backpack
Overall Rating:
      
3
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
T. Hale
Date:
February 01, 2012
         
 
Small in size
 
Review:

I ordered this for the Pistol pocket and to use it as a small hunting bag/ range bag. I am about 6' 1" and this looks like a elementary school backpack on me. It is VERY SMALL. But I do enjoy the features it has, such as places for ID and Water bottle, the inside material is stretchy and feels loose/ poorly made, but this is also a plus, since I don't have to struggle getting items out of their specified places. Overall, my biggest complaint is how small it is and it makes it look like I'm wearing a child's backpack.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news