Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta CX4 Storm Black Nylon Case
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Bill
Date:
September 20, 2013
         
 
Great Quality and Value
 
Review:

I really feel like I got more than my money's worth on this case.

User:
Bassman
Date:
July 01, 2013
         
 
Awesome Case!
 
Review:

I just got my CX4 Storm Nylon Case and it is really nice. I've been an avid Beretta fan for years, but I must admit that the quality of this case is even higher than I expected. You can feel the quality of the nylon, zippers and straps. The straps are seat belt quality! It fits the CX4 perfectly and keeps it in place. Tons of room for ammo, mags and a pistol or two. Way to go Beretta!!

User:
LBW
Date:
January 04, 2013
         
 
Perfect!
 
Review:

Ordered, shipped and delivered in less than 4 days. I have every accessory made for the Storm and it fits in the case perfectly. Accessory pockets allow pleanty of room for extra magazines, cleaning items and or a pistol. Padded, well made and looks good too!

User:
CX4
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Excellent for CX4 and Neos Carbine
 
Review:

Very well made in every detail. It allows to carry the CX4 when equipped with all the "Barbie accessories" including scope, front grip, and tactical light. It fits the Neos Carbine as well. Two internal straps prevent any movement and the shoulder straps allow to carry it like a back pack.

User:
Black6
Date:
April 08, 2010
         
 
Lots of room
 
Review:

Great range bag for the CX4. Even room enough for a full size pistol.

 
Beretta RETRIEVER Gear Bags Shotgun Case 56"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
bluejeans
Date:
March 09, 2013
         
 
bluejeans
 
Review:

well built and durable. nice craftmanship. quite satisfied.

 
Beretta Tactical Pistol Case
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Jay
Date:
March 21, 2014
         
 
Nice
 
Review:

I love this case. This is the case the gun should come in. I love my 92 a1 yet the blue box broke first day I opened it.

 
Beretta Tactical Pistol Rug ( 8 inch)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Estuardo
Date:
May 02, 2012
         
 
Love it!
 
Review:

My Px4 Subcompact fits in it nicely. High quality material, and matches the Range bag perfectly. Thanks!

 
Beretta Tactical Pistol Rug (10 inch)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Xavier
Date:
May 29, 2012
         
 
EXCELLENT!
 
Review:

outstanding quality, serves its purpose, can't ask for more!

User:
Brian Freese
Date:
January 11, 2012
         
 
Superior quality and perfect fit.
 
Review:


I looked at a number of places for a pistol rug to carry my Beretta 92FS 9MM to and from the range, and there are a lot of options available. There's a lot of options in the $20 price range, but this one from Beretta USA is bar far the best I've found. The stitching is secure and flawless. The lining is well done with enough padding to protect the firearm without too much compression. It's a very nice lining without any loose fibers to get snagged on the firearm. It fits my pistol perfectly! If someone asked me whether I'd buy this again, I'd definitely say YES.

 
Beretta High Performance Pistol Rug 10" W/ Handle
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Cyclist
Date:
January 14, 2014
         
 
Top-Notch
 
Review:

A nicer top cover distinguishes this from the otherwise similar black version. This handsome soft case is my choice for my full-size Beretta. My utilitarian Glock gets to live in the black one.

User:
Jamone58
Date:
January 13, 2014
         
 
Great Case
 
Review:

High quality gun rug. It is used to transport all of my 92 series pistols. It is pricey compared to others on the market, but I like the Beretta embossing, covered zipper, and the thick padded case. I gave it 4 stars because of the price.

User:
slw3
Date:
May 18, 2013
         
 
Excellent case
 
Review:

I use this case to carry my 92A1 to and from the range. It is very well made and protects my weapon from scuffs and scratches.

User:
Texas 18
Date:
October 14, 2012
         
 
Top Quality
 
Review:

It costs few $$ more than a Walmart case, but is is very high quality.

I have a 10" for a NEOS and bought a 8" for a Bobcat, that end up being to big. So I use it with my Springfield.

Is it 10X better than the $10 sold at Academy, etc.

 
Beretta Xplor Gun Case
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
CC268
Date:
January 04, 2013
         
 
Great Case, Few Deceptions Though..
 
Review:

Awesome case, but unfortunately it will NOT fit an A400 XCEL Sporting 30" barrel. Beretta says this case is 52", I measured it and it was more like 50.5". Finally, the case is NOT blue and tan like the photo shows, it is GREEN and tan. This makes sense as that is the color of the Xplor, but I thought I would let people know. Overall awesome case it just didn't fit my gun and the colors were not what I thought they were.

User:
686 Silver Pigeon
Date:
September 18, 2012
         
 
Matches A400 Xplor Perfectly
 
Review:

The quality of the case is awesome and the styling is true Beretta. There is lots of padding around the receiver/bolt handle. It fits the a400 with KO and 28 BBL and extended choke tube with a little room to spare, but not too much to have the gun slide around.

 
Beretta Nano Soft Gun Case
Overall Rating:
      
4.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
MVP
Date:
March 22, 2013
         
 
Nice, but could be Nicer
 
Review:

I bought this soft gun case so I could put my Nano in my rifle case and take it to the range. The case seems to be well constructed, but is a tight fit. I have a LaserMax laser sight attached to the gun and it barely fits into the elastic band inside the case. The case will only work with 6 round clips. If you have 8 round clips, forget it, they won't work with this case. The Nano is marketed as a configurable gun with quite a few options now available (and hopefully more to come), it would have been nice if BUSA had used some foresight and designed this case to work with different configurations or at least list it's limitations in the description.

User:
C_Saat
Date:
January 09, 2013
         
 
Not Bad!
 
Review:

This case is pretty nice, but would of liked it to have a little more "360" protection (thicker/ more padding). Good for the price, you can't go wrong, great little case!

User:
FM Wright
Date:
August 18, 2012
         
 
Semi-concealed Carry Device
 
Review:

Nondescript way to carry and store the Nano. I ‘colored in’ the embroidery and it looks like I am carrying a zipped up small Bible with me.

User:
Rob
Date:
April 03, 2012
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

This pouch is perfect for those days @ the range or any other day you do not feel like carrying on your person. Made in China but its good quality.

 
Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Takedown soft case
Overall Rating:
      
3
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Andy
Date:
March 27, 2014
         
 
A little short
 
Review:

Great quality case, but it is a little short for 32 in. bbl's with extended tubes.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news