Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Hard Leather Case for standard Beretta shotguns
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
amroberts8
Date:
October 19, 2010
         
 
Great Case
 
Review:

This is a high quality case that I recommend. Very well made and thought out, the case consists of quality leather, super soft interior and quality locks that function crisply and cleanly.

 
Beretta Secure Ammunition Box 9mm (.38, .40)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Primetime MVH
Date:
March 29, 2011
         
 
Excellent Quality; Beretta Does IT Again
 
Review:

I purchased this item for myself on March 18, 2011. It arrived on my front porch within only a few days (less than a week). The product is truly well made and sturdy. It fits very well inside of my in home pistol vault. I am very happy that I purchased this items. Thanks Beretta; you've done it again! Keep up the good work.

MVH

 
Beretta Quick Defense Pistol Vault
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
LarryM
Date:
June 30, 2013
         
 
Excellent product
 
Review:

Excellent product; room for 2 full sized pistols and more. Solid construction.

User:
jakep
Date:
June 27, 2013
         
 
Great addition
 
Review:

I received my pistol vault and I am very pleased with it. I was able to fit three pistols (PX4 full size,Nano and my wife's PK380) in it to my surprise! It was very easy to program the new combo and it fits perfectly in my nightstand. I did quite a bit of research before purchasing this model and the price and functions can't be beat. I would recommend it to anyone.

User:
D. Certa
Date:
March 29, 2013
         
 
Differences in product vs photograph
 
Review:

Unfortunately, the pistol vault that I received is missing the BERETTA script and logo. The vault opening knob is black, not metallic. I'm sure it functions the same, however these aesthetic items weighed into my purchase online.

User:
Primetime MVH
Date:
February 21, 2012
         
 
Sturdy Steel Pistol Vault and is TSA Approved!
 
Review:

I have been looking at this item for quite some time now and was just waiting for the price to drop. Well, the price dropped and jumped all in. The Vault arrived in a well packaged box and it is a beauty. The vault is solid and made from steel with 5 simplex buttons to customize your combination. No batteries required at all; just a well made item that provides deep foam padding to protect your firearm (Up to 2)while providing excellent security. So, if you're planning to travel via airplane and need to declare your firarm, this pistol vault is perfect, plus it meets TSA requirements, provided that you are traveling to and from a state where firearms are permitted while traveling within the United States once the firearm is declared. This was an excellent purchase for me at an excellent price. So, go on out and get you one!

User:
CowboyRJB
Date:
April 16, 2010
         
 
QUICK ACCESS VAULT
 
Review:

Awesome vault for the home. Bolts down on any night table at bedside. Quick 3 button combo for an easy open. SOLID STEEL construction and actually decorative.

 
Beretta Tactical Explorer Case 92FS / M9
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Mike
Date:
December 15, 2013
         
 
Good case but misleading description
 
Review:

As several prior reviewers have commented, there is not separate lower insert for the stock 92FS/M9 foam. However, I bought mine for my Px4 and also ordered KITFOAM2712, which comes with separate top and bottom layers of foam for the main compartment (the foam in the lid does not count as a layer).

The case itself seems robust enough, and appears to be at least as tough as the Pelican cases I had considered and better than some others such as Plano. I have not yet made an attempt to verify its water resistance.

User:
Paul S.
Date:
July 09, 2013
         
 
Great Case BUT.....
 
Review:

The precut foam fits and holds my firearm and magazines perfectly. I have no doubt that the protection will be excellent. But there is no lower level pluck foam as described. The lower foam is glued to the top level

User:
C
Date:
April 12, 2013
         
 
Misleading
 
Review:

This case is a heavy beretta case with a logo, but it does not live up to the decription. Im not sure if i am missing something but the foam on the bottom cannot be modifed in any way. Dont try or you will ruin it.

User:
Matthew
Date:
December 12, 2012
         
 
Great Case
 
Review:

Great case! Everytime I take this case to the range someone asks me where I got it! I always point them in the direction of Berettausa! I love my 96FS and love keeping it in this case!

User:
Erik
Date:
October 02, 2012
         
 
Awesome Pistol Case
 
Review:

Awesome pistol case. Feels better than my Pelican 1400! I'd prefer a different kind of foam, but that's no big deal. Pre-fitted to the 92/96 pistols, and fits perfectly with my Elite I, Elite II, Brigadier FS, and standard 92G (FS style) slides. Also fit the Vertec with no problems.

 
Beretta Choke Tube Case
Overall Rating:
      
4
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
686 Silver Pigeon
Date:
July 26, 2012
         
 
Does what it is supposed to do
 
Review:

Holds 5 choke tubes -flush mount and extended tubes fit inside this case. However, the clear plastic factory choke containers will not fit inside the case.

 
Beretta Hard Case for Large Frame Pistols
Overall Rating:
      
2.5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Enkidu
Date:
September 08, 2012
         
 
Not To Beretta Standards
 
Review:

The Beretta Hard case is not to their fabricated to their typically high standards. It is injection molded, and the latchs begin to break after a short amount of utilization. For the price that they charge for a handgun; they should provide a case comensurate with the quality of the pistol. Pricing the same replacement case at $23 is absurd and a total rip:

User:
Rusty
Date:
October 11, 2011
         
 
light duty case
 
Review:

This appears to be the same case that new guns are delivered in when bought retail. Pretty enough, but it is a light duty case, not stiff enough not to crush under duress. Also, the hinge and latchs are simply part of the injection molded plastic form, and are showing fatigue after only a few uses. It does not come with a padlock eye. I drilled a small hole through the handle so I can legally lock for transport - but I don't think this is a long term solution. Basically, it's a really nice dust cover, but you'll want something stouter unless it is only for very occasional use or long-term (and infrequently opened) shelf storage.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news