Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta AL391 Inertial Recoil Reducer
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
RB
Date:
November 12, 2012
         
 
Not for any Synthetic Stocks
 
Review:

FYI this item will only work in wooden stocks. It will not fit in any systhetic stocks.

 
Beretta AL391 Teknys Gold Target 12Ga, 30"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
duckdog07
Date:
March 10, 2012
         
 
Outstanding
 
Review:

I bought the Beretta AL391 teknys gold target for my 15yr old daughter and her average increased tremendously,so much so that the first shoot of the trap season she won High over all female.This shotgun instills confidence with performance.I highly recommend this shotgun

User:
ron
Date:
June 09, 2011
         
 
wow!!!
 
Review:

I started shooting trap about a year ago for the first time. I bought a double barrel gun from another division of Beretta; my scores averaged 16 out of 25. Six months ago, I bought the 391 Gold Target; my average has gone from 16 to 23.5 (over the last 1000 birds). I'm starting to shoot doubles (only 300 birds so far), averaging mid 90's out of 100. Even though I'm usually in a crowd of 2-5 people out of 100's shooting automatics at our ATA events, I'm never going back to the double barrel for any shotgun sport. This is by far the best gun I've purchased yet.

User:
callbright
Date:
August 23, 2010
         
 
The search is over
 
Review:

Best Sporting clay gun I have ever shot. My scores increased 20 percent the day I started shooting it. See you at Nationals.

User:
05761
Date:
April 02, 2010
         
 
the only auto you need
 
Review:

This is the auto for serious shooters. I have had mine for a year and function is flawless. The versatility of the gun makes it perfect for all clays games. I would highly recommend this firearm to anyone.

User:
Blake
Date:
March 23, 2010
         
 
It's the last one you'll ever need (Done)
 
Review:

The Teknys Gold Target is hands down, one of the best competition gun ever made.

 
Beretta AL391 Urika 2 Gold Parallel Target SL 12 Ga 3"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Dr.Phil
Date:
January 31, 2014
         
 
AA Reistured Trap Shooter 27 yd..12 ga.
 
Review:

One of the finest weapons on the market for Autoloaders. If not the Finest one...it should be. I'll not shoot any thing but this one.

 
Beretta AL391 Urika 2 X-TRA GRAIN
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Ken from Vermont
Date:
June 29, 2011
         
 
Urika
 
Review:

I bought a 20 ga for my wife and it is an absolute dream to shoot. Sooo. I bought a 12
ga. for myself because I loved hers so much.

User:
cmneil04
Date:
September 21, 2010
         
 
AL391 Urika
 
Review:

I needed a gun that could do it all, and I'm happy to say that I found what I was looking for with the Urika. It's a great mix between an upland, waterfowl, and big game gun. I've taken turkeys, geese, and look forward to pheasant season! The gun mounts beautifully and cycles without any hiccups. Cleaning is a snap due to easy disassembly. Thanks Beretta!

 
Beretta Allen/Hex Grip Screws Kit (4 screws and 4 washers)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Scott
Date:
October 10, 2012
         
 
Look Great
 
Review:

Tried some inferior after-market hex screws for my 96 before I got these from Beretta. Learned my lesson - always go with the real thing.

User:
Frenchy
Date:
September 12, 2012
         
 
An aesthetic improvement
 
Review:

My 92FS Police Special came with these. I like their look much better than the phillips screw.

 
Beretta Ambidextrous Gel-tec Recoil Pad
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Otis1971
Date:
November 06, 2013
         
 
Just right
 
Review:

I like the thinness and feel of this recoil pad. It's thick enough to provide adequate cushion for a day of shooting but thin enough that it does not interfere with the feel of mounting the shot gun to my shoulder. It fits perfect in my beretta upland vest and I also like the fact that the material is slick and does not bind or pull at my clothing when shooting. For $10 how can you go wrong?

 
Beretta Ambidextrous Vest
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
RRA
Date:
February 25, 2014
         
 
vest
 
Review:

This works perfect for the range. Very good pockets for shells and the extra gel padding works well. A very good quality product.

 
Beretta B1one Cartridge Bag (Eight boxes)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
bcw
Date:
April 21, 2011
         
 
hunter
 
Review:

Top quality. Excellent capacity and durability. Highly recommend.

 
Beretta B1one Shell/Hull Pouch
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Trap shooter
Date:
February 04, 2013
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

This bag is very well made. The material is higher quality then I expected. And It looks classy I am very happy with it

User:
686 Silver Pigeon
Date:
November 07, 2012
         
 
Form & Function
 
Review:

High quality and stylish. Quality is top notch. Zipper at the bottom is real convenient because the belt isn't easily undone to flip over and empty shells into trash. Belt stays tight in place and pouch doesn't slide around as it is made of corduroy, creating friction, while you concentrate on sporting those clays.

 
Beretta B1one Small Cartridge Bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
beretta fan
Date:
October 13, 2012
         
 
great bag
 
Review:

I use this bag to carry my 410 shells in will hold 8 boxes of 410 shells best shell bag I have

 
Beretta B1one Takedown soft case
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Mike
Date:
August 28, 2011
         
 
Excellent buy in a soft case
 
Review:

This is an excellent case. I needed a soft case for both my 682 Gold E Sporting and my Benelli M2 Tactical. This case works equally well for both guns. Couldn't be happier!!

 
Beretta Bamboo Tech T-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
snipe11
Date:
September 13, 2011
         
 
great shirt
 
Review:

Just spent 5 days in Nevada desert, sure glad I had this shirt and 4 more like it. Shirt wicking works great, stayed cooler and beat the sun.Highly recommend product.

User:
lowball1
Date:
August 12, 2011
         
 
range "T"
 
Review:

this shirt may be alittle pricey, but it is worth it. fits great and is comfortable. the neck is alittle snug, but not uncomfortable. will buy more.

 
Beretta Barrel 682TR 12ga 32" TOP MONO, Step Rib, Matte
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
FOBC
Date:
October 26, 2012
         
 
NICE but needs fitting
 
Review:

IF you purchase this barrel be prepared to have it fitted yes it drops in the frame great but the locking mechanism on the barrel needs to be cut down also the extractor lever needs to be fitted took me 4 hours it can be done but dont expect it to just drop in i give it 5 stars because of the quality the add does say fitting required so bewarned i did it myself but dont think the aveage person without the proper tools could do it.

 
Beretta Barrel Rest (TOE PAD)
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
chuck
Date:
January 06, 2012
         
 
smells like a new wallet
 
Review:

handy little item. i was shooting skeet one day and was wondering why the toes on my right foot were getting hot. i was was wearing mesh type running shoes.

 
Beretta Barrel, 390-3901 model, 12 Ga, 28" Length, 3", Glossy
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
thekid
Date:
December 14, 2011
         
 
3901 with Cantilevered Barrel
 
Review:

I have purchased two of these barrels in the past two years, one for each of my children's 3901's. My daughter shot her first buck with this gun and barrel, both guns shot 1.25" groups at 75 yards and we can consistently hit pop cans with these guns at 100yards. Fantastic barrel and gun combination. Dad is going to trade in savage and get the same deer hunting rig as kids :-)

 
Beretta Barrel, 391, 12 Gauge Fully Rifled, 24", Cantilever
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
cmneil04
Date:
December 01, 2010
         
 
AL 391 Rifled Barrel
 
Review:

Great barrel! I topped this barrel with a Nikon Prostaff Shotgun scope and it's a good combination. I'm shooting a Federal 2 3/4" barnes expander slug and have achieved consistent results at the range. The barrel is easy to install and shoots straight, another quality product from Beretta!

User:
JJ John R.J
Date:
September 25, 2010
         
 
391, 12 Gauge Fully Rifled Barrel
 
Review:

I just wanted to thank you for making such an excellent shotgun and slug barrel. I purchased this gun for my daughter last year and just recently purchased her the Beretta Cantilevered barrel for her gun. We placed a Nikon Slugmaster scope with Millet rings on the gun and sighted it in with Lightfield Hybred 2 3/4 Slugs. The gun did not kick at all, truly no felt recoil. I was able to sight in the gun for her out to 100 yards with exceptional accuracy. Her 50 yards group was a single ragged hole, very impressive with a 100 yard group matching this. The gun was able to match my custom Savage 210F out to 100 yards, which is hard for any gun to do. Congrats. She was able to punch the center out of the small left side diamond at 100 yards (1.5" diamond) I want to thank Beretta for making an exceptional product, feel free to use this to help others in deciding on which slug gun to purchase or if looking for information on your slug barrel. Truly they have no worries, just ensure they spend $40 - $60 dollars on good scope mounts and buy decent optics. This Saturday is opening day of deer season and cannot wait for her to take her first deer with her new slug gun. Again, thank you.

User:
CorpDavid
Date:
May 25, 2010
         
 
391 Rifled Barrel worth every penny
 
Review:

I swapped out my Optima smooth barrel instantly making a sabot slug gun. The rail makes a great mounting for my Red Dot scope. Killed a hog on the first try out at 75 yards.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news