Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Barrel, 391, 12 Gauge, 3", 26", Optima Bore
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
cmneil04
Date:
December 01, 2010
         
 
26 " Optima Bore
 
Review:

This is the barrel that came with my Urika 2 and I've been very happy with it. I've used a Urika with a 28" barrel and knew the 26" was right for me. I do mostly upland hunting with the occasional waterfowl trip. The slightly shorter 26" works great in thicker brush but still swings well for use on ducks and geese. I also think a 26" barrel makes the gun more maneuverable in the turkey woods. Beretta optima technology throws great patterns. A very solid barrel you'll be satisfied with!

 
Beretta Barrel, Xtrema 2, 12 Ga, 3.5", 28", Optimachoke Plus MAX4
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Cajun B
Date:
February 12, 2011
         
 
Max 4
 
Review:

Looks great on the Xtrema2 and matches the rest of the stock, the OPtimachoke Plus is a bonus and chambers up to 3.5" shells.

 
Beretta Bascula Knife SO5 Engraved Medium
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
mkay
Date:
November 01, 2012
         
 
Great knife
 
Review:

I just got two of these delivered for my friends. They are so nice that I have to order one for myself!

 
Beretta BH Tactical Knife 2,75"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Hammer
Date:
June 23, 2011
         
 
Go Navy
 
Review:

This is a superb knife. Form, fit and function as well as discreet size make it easy to carry. The materials and workmanship are worth that of a full house custom knife. I also have the bigger blade and carried it in the middle east...should be standard issue. I bought one for my brother in law for Afghanistan and he used the knife to pry open a HUMVEE door to save another Marine's life as his spine was shattered...he resharpened it and it is back in use...not sure why this knife did not take off....Beretta, this knife and especially the bigger brother is awesome. Even comes easily apart for cleaning if your at all mechanical.

 
Beretta Big B Hat
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Tim
Date:
July 03, 2011
         
 
Awesome Hat!
 
Review:

The Beretta Big B hat in orange is a great addition to my hat collection. I love the simple look to the hat, and the orange goes great my black fleece in the fall.

 
Beretta Blue Rubber Magazine Pad for 96/11rd magazines
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
dlidster
Date:
September 13, 2012
         
 
I wish these were always available
 
Review:

Some time back I bought six of the black rubber magazine pads to put on my CZ 75B. They fit CZ mags as perfectly as they do on Beretta mags. I wish I had purchased more.

This time around I purchased what seem to have been the last five of the blue pads (the red were were gone) for my [two] 92 FSs. Although the description states they're for the 96/11 rd mags, they fit the 9 mm 17 rd mags perfectly.

I shoot USPSA. The pad makes it painless to smack the magazine home. And the bright blue base makes it easy to find the dropped mags when the stage is over.

I love 'em.

 
Beretta BU Nano ABS Belt Holster LH Black
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
jerry
Date:
March 01, 2012
         
 
Nano Owner
 
Review:

Snug, durable, comfortable fit and also will hold a Taurus PT709

 
Beretta Choke Tube Mobilchoke Upland Extended 12GA
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
chuck s
Date:
January 13, 2013
         
 
One of each
 
Review:

Easy to change on the go and they look good in the barrel. No regrets!

 
Beretta Choke Tube MobilChoke Victory Extended 12GA
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Paul
Date:
November 14, 2010
         
 
I love these!
 
Review:

I bought 2 tubes each in 12 gauge for Skeet and Modified for my older 682 sporting. These tubes are great! You can remove them with just your fingers, no tools needed. The color coding tells you exactly what choke you have in your gun.

They give my older 682 a more modern and agressive look. Not only that but since they protrude from the barrel, they act as a muzzle protector.

 
Beretta Classic Cotton Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Gary
Date:
August 17, 2011
         
 
As good as it gets
 
Review:

Thia is a beautiful and functional jacket with every feature a traveler might want. A real classic with style, durability and utility. It fits very well but is tailored for a snug fit so buy a size up. It can be worn anywhere. And, it's made in Italy!!

 
Beretta Competition Polo
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
BP
Date:
March 28, 2012
         
 
Great quality
 
Review:

A very nice shirt that is built to last. As many things on the Beretta site, the images do not do it justice. The size many be slightly smaller than the norm, but wouldn't size up or down unless you are already on the border.

User:
Major
Date:
February 11, 2011
         
 
Quality
 
Review:

This is a very nice quality shirt, you won't be disappointed. The sizes run as advertised, fits great.

 
Beretta Competition Umbrella
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
super happy
Date:
May 21, 2012
         
 
best ever
 
Review:

I love it ,great buy

 
Beretta Crossroad Injection Women's Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Susannah
Date:
December 01, 2012
         
 
Great jacket!
 
Review:

Wonderful lines - slight dip at back waist adds to surprising elegance in what could be a "puffer" jacket. Warm, light, what more could one ask for. Would adhere to sizing chart when ordering-is on small side.

 
Beretta CX4 Bottom and Side Accessory Rail Kit
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
SidVic
Date:
August 13, 2011
         
 
Nice
 
Review:

Fits perfectly.
i would say only get this if you want a forward grip because the bottom rail hurts when the back of it hits your hand and its kinda just in the way otherwise.

User:
Max
Date:
August 04, 2011
         
 
CX4 Bottom and Side Accessory Rail Kit
 
Review:

Nice accessory. Fits well. Might consider an extended side rail to accept a two slot extra magazine holder. There is really nowhere else to put one of those on this carbine.

 
Beretta CX4 Short Grip with Beretta logo
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
true_texan
Date:
March 18, 2011
         
 
Just the right size
 
Review:

This grip fits perfectly in the palm of my hand...I was worried it might be a bit short but its not. You won't have much of the grip extending below your hand unless you have very small hands but it does feel good. I have average sized hands I might see how you would want the longer grip if you have large hands though.

 
Beretta CX4 Storm Black Nylon Case
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Bill
Date:
September 20, 2013
         
 
Great Quality and Value
 
Review:

I really feel like I got more than my money's worth on this case.

User:
Bassman
Date:
July 01, 2013
         
 
Awesome Case!
 
Review:

I just got my CX4 Storm Nylon Case and it is really nice. I've been an avid Beretta fan for years, but I must admit that the quality of this case is even higher than I expected. You can feel the quality of the nylon, zippers and straps. The straps are seat belt quality! It fits the CX4 perfectly and keeps it in place. Tons of room for ammo, mags and a pistol or two. Way to go Beretta!!

User:
LBW
Date:
January 04, 2013
         
 
Perfect!
 
Review:

Ordered, shipped and delivered in less than 4 days. I have every accessory made for the Storm and it fits in the case perfectly. Accessory pockets allow pleanty of room for extra magazines, cleaning items and or a pistol. Padded, well made and looks good too!

User:
CX4
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Excellent for CX4 and Neos Carbine
 
Review:

Very well made in every detail. It allows to carry the CX4 when equipped with all the "Barbie accessories" including scope, front grip, and tactical light. It fits the Neos Carbine as well. Two internal straps prevent any movement and the shoulder straps allow to carry it like a back pack.

User:
Black6
Date:
April 08, 2010
         
 
Lots of room
 
Review:

Great range bag for the CX4. Even room enough for a full size pistol.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news