Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta GOLD CUP LINE - Shooting bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Lou F.
Date:
January 21, 2013
         
 
shooting bag
 
Review:

I got this shooting bag as a Christmas gift from my sister. I love it! Well thought out and made to last. Holds everything and then some. I also have a Gold Cup gun case for my Beretta A303 and a shotgun shell holder with belt. All top of the line

 
Beretta GORE-TEX PacLite Pant
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Kramer
Date:
June 20, 2010
         
 
These are the BEST in Florida
 
Review:

These {acLite pants and jacket are lightweight, quiet, comfortable and absolutely PERFECT for hunting in Florida. Up in Ohio with my brother in Winter, layer a fleece underneath and som long johns, and they'll keep me warm and dray all day long without being bulky. These are "money well spent"!

 
Beretta Green Line Stretch Jeans
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 4
 
User:
Vincent
Date:
November 20, 2013
         
 
Everything they said.
 
Review:

I was skeptical about buying jeans on the internet, but these things fit great in all the right places. Not baggy anywhere, but comfortable everywhere. I like the blue color too. Nice style. Everything in the description is spot on.

User:
JACK
Date:
January 11, 2013
         
 
GREEN & RED LINE JEANS
 
Review:

I own a lot of jeans from different manufacturers.
These are by far the very best! Look good with sport coat too.

User:
Kefka21
Date:
August 22, 2012
         
 
Wow
 
Review:

No kidding on the last review where it said you could sleep in them! Amazingly comfortable jeans where sleeping in them could possibly work!

User:
hisaw
Date:
December 04, 2011
         
 
jeans
 
Review:

PERFECT---don't leave without 2 pair. somtimes i sleep in them...

 
Beretta Greenstone Soft Double Rifle Case
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
vjJZDBdsE6
Date:
October 08, 2012
         
 
Superb Value
 
Review:

Very nice quality gun case which could be used for shotguns, scoped bolt-action rifles, or tactical rifles. Very well padded, reinforced at stress points, and the zipper quality is superb. Very rugged nylon shell. Only complaint is the flannel lining on the interior should be thicker, to prevent tears from sharp rifle edges.

 
Beretta Hand Crafted Leather Belt, 1 1/2", Black
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Mike
Date:
December 15, 2013
         
 
Makes every other belt I have look flimsy
 
Review:

The leather used in this belt is 2-3 times thicker than most dress belts, and coupled with the greater width makes it a perfect belt for anchoring a holster, much better than typical dress belts. Indeed, there is more material in this belt than in my three other leather belts combined. Fit and finish are superb. The price seems high at first, but this belt should last a lifetime, so on balance it is actually a great value.

User:
I carry
Date:
April 13, 2012
         
 
If you think your belt is good, you are wrong
 
Review:

I have two of these belts, one brown and one black. You will be surprised by how strong they are. The vertical strength is perfect and they go well with whichever pistol I chose. It can be a 92FS or a Tomcat, it makes no difference. But is very, very comfortable. The buckle is top quality and the stitching is perfect.

 
Beretta Hand Crafted Leather Belt, 1 1/2", Dark Brown
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
I carry
Date:
April 13, 2012
         
 
If you think your belt is good, you are wrong.
 
Review:

I have two of these belts, one brown and one black. You will be surprised by how strong they are. The vertical strength is perfect and they go well with whichever pistol I chose. It can be a 92FS or a Tomcat, it makes no difference. But is very, very comfortable. The buckle is top quality and the stitching is perfect.

 
Beretta Hard Leather Case for standard Beretta shotguns
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
amroberts8
Date:
October 19, 2010
         
 
Great Case
 
Review:

This is a high quality case that I recommend. Very well made and thought out, the case consists of quality leather, super soft interior and quality locks that function crisply and cleanly.

 
Beretta High Performance Cartridge bag with bottom compartment
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Range Runner
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Big!
 
Review:

Big and durable. After one year of use it looks like new. Can you ask for more?

 
Beretta High Performance Pistol Rug 8"
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Texas 18
Date:
October 14, 2012
         
 
Very Good Quality
 
Review:

It costs few $$ more than a Walmart case, but is is very high quality.

I have a 10" for a NEOS and bought a 8" for a Bobcat, that end up being to big. So I use it with my Springfield.

Is it 10X better than the $10 sold at Academy, etc.

 
Beretta High Performance Range Bag, 6 Boxes
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Shane
Date:
April 24, 2013
         
 
Awesome
 
Review:

I have tried about 15 different bags and this bag is the best range bag for a trapshooter. It is built with the shooter in mind. It says it will hold six boxes, I can easily hold 8 boxes and all my eye protection and ear protection including my trap holster. The zippers are fantastic and the look is great.

I highly recommend this bag to anyone who loves beretta products and needs the perfect trap range bag.

User:
dsmith
Date:
November 13, 2012
         
 
This is a really nice bag
 
Review:

I was impressed by the quality of materials used for this bag. The outer material is heavy duty nylon type material. The inside is lined in a lighter weight smooth textured material. The stiching and zippers are first class. The zippers all have beretta logo rubber pull tags on them, and the outside has rubber beretta logo patches. The bottom of the bag is covered in a hard cloth textured plastic that provides very effective stiffness and protection. The looks of the bag are very sharp. Everyone says "That is a really nice bag" , and they are right. It will fit the 6 boxes of ammo plus a couple pistols, plus your safety gear with no problem. It is the perfect size for around 2 or 3 pistols plus gear. Judging from the tags this is made in Italy, wish it was USA, but that is ok. The only thing it does not have is loops on the inside to hold pistol mags. It has some loops but they are not large enough to hold mags. That is the one and only ding.

 
Beretta Holster mod. Stinger for 92A1 & 96A1 RH
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Newbie Competitor
Date:
October 20, 2011
         
 
Only game in town
 
Review:

Talking to fellow shooters, I originally was trying for a blade tech. Due to the rail and the rounded trigger guard, there are no other competition holsters made. I bought this and found it to be very nice. It is solid and the tension adjustments are good. It fits the 92A1 perfectly as it should. It is made by an Italian company (surprise) and the instructions are useless. The company's website doesn't even list this model and the closest model has instructions in Italian. You figure, what do I need instructions for? You put the gun in and you take the gun out. There are quite a few adjustments on this thing. You can adjust the grip angle direction forward, backward, in and out. The round gizmo allows you to make on the fly adjustments forwards and backwards without tools and then lock in the angle. In and out requires a hex key (not included). In fact, you will likely need to pick up a few keys because the whole thing is metric. One other note: The belt attachment is semi-permanent. You don't slide a belt through it. You bolt it on. It fits perfectly on my Double Alpha belt but that appears to be exactly what it is made for. In other words, if you get this, plan on also needing a competition belt. The good news is that with the right adjustments, this holster appears to meet all the rules of USPSA production. BTW, if you are buying this, chances are you are using the A1 in a competition. Get a trigger and spring job. Makes it much nicer on the DA pull.

 
Beretta Hornback Dance Bag
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Susannah
Date:
November 23, 2011
         
 
Ostrich/crocodile!
 
Review:

I've always loved to visit the Beretta Madison Ave. store when visiting NY. About a year ago, I was passing the shop (hoping, for fiscal reasons, to have no reason to enter) when I saw, in the window, the most extraordinary crocodile and ostrich pouch/purse. Ostrich AND Crocodile-priceless!!! Knowing the usual price and value of same, I ventured in and asked salesperson, knowing my outer limits:"how much more than $1000 dollars is that purse?" It was less, and has been a treasured possession since.

 
Beretta Jubilee Competition Vest
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Zumkopf
Date:
April 29, 2012
         
 
Excellent vest, excellent value
 
Review:

Very well made, and the features are very well thought out. [The only thing missing is a small hand towel.] The gel recoil pad is a nice touch. Really, I wouldn't hesitate to get another. And at the sale price, it's an excellent value; I don't think there's a better vest available at ANY price.

User:
misterb
Date:
January 24, 2012
         
 
fabulous
 
Review:

I just got my jacket and I am very impressed at the quality and workmanship of the garment. I certainly recommend it.

 
Beretta Kick-Off® SYSTEM Xtrema
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Aaron
Date:
March 27, 2011
         
 
The Best Recoil Reducer on the Market
 
Review:

I originally bought the Xtrema 2 w/out Kick Off. I still had bruises and could not get that 50 yard shot with 3 1/2" super mags and #6 shot. I managed to place several BBs on the paper turkey target in the kill zone, whereas my father-in-law did not with his Mossberg.

 
Beretta KT Tactical Knife
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
plainolded
Date:
February 15, 2012
         
 
A good steel
 
Review:

Pretty enough for Sunday Go To Meeting . Tough enough for Every Day use. I ordered a second knife as a gift.

 
Beretta Leather black magazine holder
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 3
 
User:
Amenhotep
Date:
December 04, 2012
         
 
buy two or more
 
Review:

I perchased one and ended up with three! It's high quality leather and I forget that I'm wearing them.

User:
I carry
Date:
April 24, 2012
         
 
Very satisfied
 
Review:

Very good leather. I ordered a second one after one year from the first one.

It is able to fit two single stack magazines for my 85 as well!

User:
Rockinky
Date:
February 04, 2012
         
 
Great Leather Magazine Holder
 
Review:

Top notch leather magazine holder, was very impressed. Ordered to carry on my belt when riding my Harley. Would highly recomend to others wanting a quality leather magazine holder.

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news