Item Added to Cart
 
 

Customer Reviews



 

Beretta Lightweight Calfskin Gloves
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
ncasebee
Date:
October 22, 2011
         
 
calfskin gloves
 
Review:

Very good for pistol shooting as they are light weight and conform to your hand. No more slide bite. Would reccommend you order one size larger as they seem to run small.

 
Beretta Lightweight Multi-Climate Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Gonzo
Date:
December 17, 2013
         
 
It' works.
 
Review:

This is a very durable and good looking jacket that will stand you in good stead in just about any conditions. It's as good, if not better than any other 60/40 type parka on the market. I use it as my main jacket when I travel. I've also used it outside at NFL games during rainstorms and it kept me dry.

 
Beretta M9 25th Anniversary Tee-Shirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
M9guy
Date:
September 23, 2011
         
 
Beautiful shirt
 
Review:

I bought this mostly because it was on sale,and I'm an M9 fan! It's a bit pricy for a T-shirt, but the workmanship is outstanding, and it's gorgeous overall. Money well spent!

 
Beretta Magazine Magnetic Holder MAG1
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
johnrecon65
Date:
March 19, 2013
         
 
magnetic holder mag1
 
Review:

FASTEST MAG HOLDER FOR QUALIFICATION ON THE RANGE FOR POLICE,NO MAGS STUCK IN POUCHES OR FLAPS IN THE WAY.IN COMBAT IT ALL OVER BY THE FIRST OR SECOND MAG----IT MAY SAVE YOUR LIFE.

User:
johnrecon
Date:
March 19, 2013
         
 
magnetic holder mag1
 
Review:

As a police officer who must qualify with a pistol each year this magazine holder is the best and fastest way to reload to the second mag, no getting stuck in pouch or caught on flaps.It can save seconds. In combat it can save your life,remember its all over in one or two magazines.

 
Beretta Men's Gold Premier Clays Vest
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Saad
Date:
February 22, 2012
         
 
Awsome
 
Review:

got it a 2 weeks ago, and it is just great! in the front you got 4 pockets, and one at the chest. the material is great, and there is a removable pad behind the leather, if you are thinking of getting one, dont hesitate!

 
Beretta Mesh Logo Cap
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 6
 
User:
Ripley75
Date:
April 04, 2013
         
 
Beretta Pride
 
Review:

Just got my new hat and its better than the picture. It's gonna be my new "range cap". Showing off my Beretta pride!

User:
Mike Ross
Date:
August 02, 2012
         
 
best hat
 
Review:

Very pleased with new hat . Can you get it in winter version .

User:
Greg
Date:
June 07, 2012
         
 
Nice Hat
 
Review:

Very nice hat. Not cheap at all and they shipped it in a box big enough that it didn't have to be smushed up. It arrived looking like its pictured here. Wish they sold fitted but it covers my very large melon.

User:
RichRTW
Date:
September 24, 2010
         
 
Great hat
 
Review:

I was on a quest to find a hat that was high quality and fitted well, this hat is perfect. Ive gotten other hats from other gun manufactuers and they were garbage this really is a well made product.

User:
berettairishguy
Date:
August 19, 2010
         
 
Nice Hat
 
Review:

I just got my new hat and it fits perfect. It wicks away the sweat and is a good hat. I usually hate wearing hats that aren't fitted....but this is a good one.

User:
Chuck in TN
Date:
May 15, 2010
         
 
fit me great
 
Review:

I have somewhat of a larger size head, about 7 5/8 and this cap fit me perfectly. This hat has a velcro adjustable tab in the back. Nice quality all the way around.

 
Beretta MicroCore SKEET & SPORTING Recoil Pad
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Bob
Date:
September 11, 2011
         
 
Microcore recoil pad
 
Review:

This is the best pad ever! Soft enough to make a real difference in felt recoil, yet firm enough to maintain shape.

 
Beretta Model 8000 8040 MINI Plastic Grip
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Frank
Date:
August 06, 2012
         
 
Great Great Product!!!!
 
Review:

One of the best high quality grips made for the 8000 mini. Gave my handgun a brand new look. Thank You Beretta.

 
Beretta MultiClimate Jacket
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
dbacch
Date:
March 30, 2014
         
 
Great Jacket
 
Review:

Love the jacket. Great for layering. Used it for hunting in Scotland where temp changes daily.

Only drawback is the pockets are not good for holding shells.

User:
av
Date:
February 14, 2012
         
 
Great Jacket
 
Review:

You will love this jacket.

 
Beretta Nano Grip Frame
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 5
 
User:
Lee
Date:
July 31, 2013
         
 
Sweet grips
 
Review:

Love these new grips,can really make the gun look cool,I got the green one ,easy to install,I do recommend going to you- tube and watch the instructional video on how to break the gun down and install,it helps

User:
Mike
Date:
April 12, 2013
         
 
Fast and easy
 
Review:

I went with the dark earth frame. Took a whole 5 minutes to swap out with the original frame. Looks great.

User:
33/m/fl
Date:
April 09, 2013
         
 
very nice
 
Review:

Fairly easy to swap into. Color is great. Quality built for low price.

User:
Frank
Date:
December 02, 2012
         
 
Do It Yourself
 
Review:

Better than Cerakote. Do It Yourself replacement custom parts. This is the best idea, I had seen from any gun company in a long time. No need to wait weeks or months for special order. I recommend you get one of each color.

User:
Mary Lou
Date:
August 24, 2012
         
 
Come in colors?
 
Review:

The Nano is ever such a popular pistol, I wondered why Beretta wouldn't offer The Nano Grip Frame in other colors than just in black? Just for an idea... PINK would be my favorite choice! Won't you consider it and then, make it so?

 
Beretta NanoTechnology Plain Front Field Chino
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Yehuda
Date:
September 19, 2011
         
 
Beretta nanotechnology plain chino
 
Review:

This is an amazing pair of chinos. very, very comfortable and when you wear it and handle it, you get the feeling that it will last forever. Love the quality and the way it looks.

 
Beretta Neos U22 Front Sight Set of 5
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Boodaddy
Date:
April 18, 2012
         
 
Love these Sites!
 
Review:

I just got my sites today, along with my new DLX grip. It's great that they come in a 5 pack, and that if one color gets old, you can switch. I picked white to match my rear sites. Again, shipping was BLAZING fast. You can't go wrong getting these.

 
Beretta New Varsity Sweatshirt
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Gary
Date:
December 25, 2012
         
 
Best ever
 
Review:

A beautiful and functional hoodie that looks like no other. Colors (I bought the grey one), styling, graphics and quality are all first rate. My wife liked it so much I bought her one as well. Another superior Beretta product.

 
Beretta Packable Hunter Hat
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
Prohunter
Date:
October 07, 2012
         
 
Comfortable, dry and warm
 
Review:

Basically waterproof, very durable, well fitting and warm. Orange band is removable for appropriate conditions

 
Beretta Pancake Leather black holster - 80 Series
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 1
 
User:
LouisianaMan
Date:
November 12, 2010
         
 
Excellent holster!
 
Review:

This holster is a beautiful piece of leather that fits my 84FS like a glove, fits my belt the way I need it to, and has a snap closure that works just like I need. All at a price better than most over-the-counter holsters that won't fit as well.

 
Beretta Pancake Leather black holster - 92A1, 96A1, & 90-Two
Overall Rating:
      
5
 
 
Number of Reviews: 2
 
User:
Bill
Date:
April 16, 2012
         
 
Beretta Pancake holster 92A1
 
Review:

This is craftsmenship at its finest. Great fit, comfortable and well made. W.H. Dewhurst

User:
Fuzzy
Date:
February 19, 2012
         
 
Perfect
 
Review:

This holster has been flawless thus far. Let's start by saying the 92A1 is an enormous gun. I have tried IWB holsters before, but the sheer weight made them uncomfortable. Due to weather changes in TX, I've been able to wear a jacket lately, so using this Pancake has been ideal and easy to conceal. It works flawlessly and has the right amount of retention.
The gun sits snuggly against my right hip and with a LIGHT jacket theres no imprinting. Great job Beretta!

 
 
 
Join Our Newsletter Sign up to receive eNews from Beretta to get special sales, new product developments and select Beretta news